Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

idor said:
Yeahhhh..... I wait and wait and wait and wait.... then i wait and wait somemore.... finally someone come in and say Good morning.... :bsmilie:

Those Pro last night go shoot at MoMo happy hours.

Only Mi newbie good boy at home mah :)

I need to go bath now, later have to squeeze in the MRT to get free perfume again . :devil:

See you , Pro idor.

DarkForce said:
Those Pro last night go shoot at MoMo happy hours.

Only Mi newbie good boy at home mah :)

I need to go bath now, later have to squeeze in the MRT to get free perfume again . :devil:

See you , Pro idor.

wah lau ehhh... dun anyhow call pro lah..... veri malu one you know?

who went to shoot at club momo har? post leh....:bsmilie:

idor said:
wah lau ehhh... dun anyhow call them pro lah..... veri malu one you know?

Hur ? You mean cannot anyhow call them Pro.

OK , loh. Then must ask them to call you Pro instead. ;)

You ask them to post photos loh.

OK lah. I need to chase after the train liao.

Talk to you later :)

idor said:
wah lau ehhh... dun anyhow call pro lah..... veri malu one you know?

Idor de HP, go and catch some sleep lah... :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Idor de HP, go and catch some sleep lah... :bsmilie:

oei scanner.... you wake up must suan me otherwise you whole body very uncomfortable issit? :confused:

idor said:
oei scanner.... you wake up must suan me otherwise you whole body very uncomfortable issit? :confused:

Morning HP

idor said:

Think Scanner never die before. Dare to suan Pro like you.

df run away ....

bis.gif
good morning
bis.gif

Errz said:
Morning HP

Good Morning Little Pro. Master...
how come you wake up call me handphone....

HELP HELP PRO bully me
:cry: :cry:

DarkForce said:
Should be Good Night lah. People high class stay in US one.

Oei DF you Char Bo issit? Oni Char bo think pple live in US high class.....

sykestang said:
That's because he update to 10.4.2?

:D Me and espn faces the same prob also... 2 solutions:

i. Re-format back to 10.4... OR
ii. Wait for the next patch and hopefully fixes this prob. ;p

Don't know. I never play before so not sure about it.

idor said:
Oei DF you Char Bo issit? Oni Char bo think pple live in US high class.....

US got bill gate , got white house mah. Sure high class loh. So do you often go there to take candle light dinner ?

DarkForce said:
US got bill gate , got white house mah. Sure high class loh. So do you often go there to take candle light dinner ?

erm.... Bill Gate I dun know.... But my apt have Gate also... that one can count a not har? as for white house... I Live in White apt where I have dinner there daily.... :bsmilie: Like that considered high class a not har? or need to bleach my skin to make me ang mo...

idor said:
erm.... Bill Gate I dun know.... But my apt have Gate also... that one can count a not har? as for white house... I Live in White apt where I have dinner there daily.... :bsmilie: Like that considered high class a not har? or need to bleach my skin to make me ang mo...

At least you own a apartment with a gate. Who know, maybe is make of solid gold one ?

good morning, folks!

gesshhh... why am i under such speculation on which camera i got?? :dunno:

got a F6 lah. happy? ;p

check in later today again. gotta go bring my wife to the clinic soon. then its off to another day of shopping for baby stuff and hospital visit. :embrass: