Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

dEthANGeL said:
he is the hero of gurus! :bsmilie:
knight ong :kok:

dEthANGeL :kok:

Jeremy: check ur PM pls. Thks.

yklim said:
me too... :cry:
MOR-DER tonight go FS liao still sian? I tonight going data centre, I laggi more sian.

Reach home, shower, pom. Koonz liao. Cannot take it.

MOR-DER tonight go FS liao still sian? I tonight going data centre, I laggi more sian.

Reach home, shower, pom. Koonz liao. Cannot take it.
time still early now leh... haha...

taking a break... *Sigh*... Life is getting more stress... :sweat:

kennyleong said:
taking a break... *Sigh*... Life is getting more stress... :sweat:

its the same in the working world ....

i'm now juggling between work and school .. you say who more stress... :sweat:

Kena this email when I was not in office. :bsmilie: Was sent to internal mailing list using external email address, so must be somebody internal. Sheesh, 2nd time and management never replied.

--------

$O$P please!​

Where all money goes?

Mgmt is having problem, but we also having problem because need money to
live...dont talk about **** project/task assignment

--------

nikonsiao said:
poke yr head.....:bsmilie:

head cannot poke.

head only used for poking, not to be poked

Kena this email when I was not in office. :bsmilie: Was sent to internal mailing list using external email address, so must be somebody internal. Sheesh, 2nd time and management never replied.

--------

$O$P please!​

Where all money goes?

Mgmt is having problem, but we also having problem because need money to
live...dont talk about **** project/task assignment

--------

lolz, u send from hk one right... :sweat:

markccm said:
head cannot poke.

head only used for poking, not to be poked
erm.... which head u refering to... :bsmilie: