Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

dEthANGeL said:
now use the force ... :devil: :bsmilie:

Dark force?

*use the force.....*

Hmm...I can see it very clean. i mean clearly

ok, hope the subject doesnt happen to see it. Quite unsightly if shown to public. too lalte anyways. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
errr don't think i can... cos i upload to photo-i.
maybe those who quote also delete lor? ;p
haha, not everyone got sharp eyes like us..

Errz said:
Dark force?

*use the force.....*

You will be surprised, even with thousand degree glass TKP s still can spot something from a mile away.

OK night all. going to koon liao.

TMC said:
You will be surprised, even with thousand degree glass TKP s still can spot something from a mile away.
haha, that's true also... n some ppl here will not only c but also post on it..

Errz said:
why ? did i use the wrong force?
how do i know :dunno:
if u think it is clean, then it is clean... if not... try again...

Errz said:
Dark force?

*use the force.....*

use dark force on the lady ? :lovegrin:

scud said:
how do i know :dunno:
if u think it is clean, then it is clean... if not... try again...

the pic is clean.. cant see anything leh
nevermind... i'll just focus on F1

Errz said:
the pic is clean.. cant see anything leh
nevermind... i'll just focus on F1
check ur pm.

ok, time to recharge...nites

.... 19... 19... 19... 19...

DarkForce said:
maybe right force but use on wrong place loh...

me not young like u all...force is not strong enuff in me.

scud said:
ok, time to recharge...nites

.... 19... 19... 19... 19...

wrong lah.

You mean 69...69...69..69...69.