Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

scud said:
i give cash on thur. meeting after work at PP?
e place is near Bugis mah...u all meeting at PP, not bugis meh?

gryphon said:
e place is near Bugis mah...u all meeting at PP, not bugis meh?
oh.. i not gg, but getting my NC filter from unker at spins.
no prob, i can meet u near bugis.

PICT2142.JPG

who is he? :devil:

There is a mute who wants to buy a toothbrush. By imitating the action
of brushing one's teeth, he successfully expresses himself to the
shopkeeper and the purchase is done.

Now if there is a blind man who wishes to buy a pair of sunglasses,

how should he express himself?

Think about it first before scrolling down for the answer...

He opens his mouth and says: "I would like to buy a pair of
sunglasses.."

If you got this wrong - please pack up your things, turn off your
computer and call it a day.

Drudkh said:
PICT2142.JPG

who is he? :devil:
the thing that caught my eyes is his left hand, showing off his ..l.. !!

now all using DSLR, lots of white L lens and expensive gears already..
those were the days sia hahaha

luckily no 1 shot my in the pond! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
yah lor! wasted! i remember my batt went flat at that point of time! :(

DarkForce said:
There is a mute who wants to buy a toothbrush. By imitating the action
of brushing one's teeth, he successfully expresses himself to the
shopkeeper and the purchase is done.

Now if there is a blind man who wishes to buy a pair of sunglasses,

how should he express himself?

Think about it first before scrolling down for the answer...

He opens his mouth and says: "I would like to buy a pair of
sunglasses.."

If you got this wrong - please pack up your things, turn off your
computer and call it a day.
haha old joke leh... :sticktong

alechim said:

You love photography so much till jump in the pond to shoot ? Think you need a LowerPro water proof bag for your camera :sweat:

DF, u using ST / M1 / SHub ?

any1 using IDEAS of ST? izit free?

edited:
found the answer...
"Enjoy first 30 days FREE!"

Wow ,

Just tried the PD70X.

Darm fast :thumbsup: