Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

Errz said:
HAR? u see me b4? nevermind. :sticktong

I see you before does not mean I must have talk to you before right ?

Also does not mean you saw me seeing you before right ?

DarkForce said:
I see you before does not mean I must have talk to you before right ?

Also does not mean you saw me seeing you before right ?

lol i say nevermind liao mah! :bsmilie:

i also see alot ppl b4

Very sian,

Today no work still need to meet that bank girl later @ 2pm .....

After that nothing to do liao...

Damn free liao.....

That Arcanic har ... too occupy with his XMMs, don't want to go out with me hooting liao.

Errz said:

i also see alot ppl b4

Mostly are XMMs right ? :lovegrin:

sykestang said:
12:30 you'd be there??? Hmmm... maybe will drop by also. ;p

espn, call me to confirm the timing.
I told you via SMS just now what, DOH! Anyway now at data centre, later will be taking cab down. Then see how much, if cheaper, than I claim the one from NSC -> Office. Hahaha.

nightwolf75 said:
aiyoh... from my office here, there's no way i'll pass by redhill mah...

anyway, i see how later. even if i drop in, its only for 1/2 hr or so. :embrass:
You don't like me :(

Errz said:

i also see alot ppl b4
PRO is big in social circle, sure meet a lot of people one :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:
find me a D2h... and i might like u better... :devil: :bsmilie:
Then it's ok I'll find one and resale it :sticktong

PRO is big in social circle, sure meet a lot of people one :thumbsup:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Then N.E.W.B.I.E. how ?

You pro ma... humble :sweat: I must learn from you.

No lah. I just feel shy loh. Might just go there sit in one corner and keep very quiet then disappear after that :embrass: .

DarkForce said:
Thought FB and PPC like yo can already ? :bheart:
I want everybody to like me ma :D

DarkForce said:
No lah. I just feel shy loh. Might just go there sit in one corner and keep very quiet then disappear after that :embrass: .
Then like that I don't go liao .. I also don't know anybody there :sweat:

I can go anot? :D

I scared my email get trashed - espn@......... :D

If they dare to trash N.E.W.B.I.E. , I will trash them :bsmilie:

You mean you go there to give lesson ? Wow .... I will be there early to chop front sit. Can take photo a not ?