Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

kennyleong said:
:sweat: I didnt do anything at all lor.. Me again.. wad the...... :sweat:
:nono:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Dudes .. please dun need to link thread .. we KNOW wat we are talking about ... :nono:

Hmmmmmm.....PEACE folks...PEACE!!!

Better get an exact replacement of the mural, Kenny, I like Spinelli`s to be the same when I go back. You got at least half a year to do that.

So, are you guys indirectly asking me to pay for things I've not even done?!

kennyleong said:

you're supposed to be studying? :rolleyes:

kennyleong said:
no, we are indirectly asking you to go back to study :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
You spoiled it!!! :nono:

dEthANGeL said:
you're supposed to be studying? :rolleyes:
Yes I am.. But i cant help but to see my name here and for some things that I've not done..

Drudkh said:
ok, thanks. Kirby, group photo leh? ;p

For all those who went to shoot fireworks last weekend, please get the group photo from ----> :devil: (Link has a duration validity hor...don't call me in Sydney/Hong Kong and ask me for it hor)

Hmmmm....okie guys, me going to pack my gear, will come in back here to look see, meanwhile adjustment have been made to our BACKUP liaos. So at least you guys have something to fall back to in case here goes down again. Have a good anniversary, folks-of-Sentosa-Thread. See you guys when we return on the 29th August.

so who's organising the anniversary celebration?

so many members not around. how to hold anniversary?

edited as its not auspicious to say it.

TMC said:
so many members not around. how to hold anniversary? put pictures at the tables? choy!!

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: ... aye don't anyhow say leh! scary you know :sweat:

Come on guys...i am sure the fun bunch of Sentosa Thread can come out with something, only me,espn and FB now around only mah.
leb.gif

if not then postpone the celebration lor.. not very hard ma..

where's our original Sentosa Organiser, GENO???
Oei, dun hide! :sticktong

someone drag his ass in here. dethangel should be able to see ghosts right? go get him :bsmilie: