Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Will03 said:
arcanic Buya Guru Lor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not Obvious Meh ?????????
he took lessons from you is it?

TMC said:
the one who these few days like to poke poke around one.

no... still sleeping in room... what has sleeping in living room got to do with poke poke... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
wah..... i thought he only Key-buaya...didn't know he buaya all the way..... lol.....
now u know.....................................
he even forsake guys for gal leh...........

remember to wear your helmet hor.

safety 1st.
standing order from S*F

nikonsiao said:
no... still sleeping in room... what has sleeping in living room got to do with poke poke... :bsmilie:
Guru also like to gei siao..... :bsmilie:

TMC said:
he took lessons from you is it?

no leh.. me not even half as good as him..
sigh............ its the world of the young now..
me oldman liao...............

ESPN..... organise a shoot with nikon to do the sheares bridge fun run and army half marathon leh??? something like the big walk...

possible???

Nikon as the camera for the event

Will03 said:
now u know.....................................
he even forsake guys for gal leh...........

wah lao.... didn't knew that...arcanic..you got anything to clarify??:bsmilie:

Will03 said:
no leh.. me not even half as good as him..
sigh............ its the world of the young now..
me oldman liao...............

sure or not??? that day went to shoot with you..got a few models ask you to take their photos leh..... i so envious.....:lovegrin:

wah... can almost hear will's voice from my screen... :sweat:

nikonsiao said:
sure or not??? that day went to shoot with you..got a few models ask you to take their photos leh..... i so envious.....:lovegrin:

will he gei gei only la... he then is the grandmaster le... me only small fry compared to him... :sticktong

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... can almost hear will's voice from my screen... :sweat:
now u know my power.......
wait till i show u the power of my fangs.................................

will always one. go motorshow with him, know nearly all the models sia.

nikonsiao said:
ESPN..... organise a shoot with nikon to do the sheares bridge fun run and army half marathon leh??? something like the big walk...

possible???

Nikon as the camera for the event
Erm.... don't worry year end got another event, just got informed only... will update all Nikon users in due time :)

nikonsiao said:

when ? u mean they asked me to take photo of u n them ar ????????

TMC said:
will always one. go motorshow with him, know nearly all the models sia.

never lah.. u also know them mah....................

~Arcanic~ said:
will he gei gei only la... he then is the grandmaster le... me only small fry compared to him... :sticktong

u master leh.. go ard getting the contacts of all the models.................

Will03 said:
when ? u mean they asked me to take photo of u n them ar ????????

where got?? you only take for them...where got remember me?:bsmilie:

Erm.... don't worry year end got another event, just got informed only... will update all Nikon users in due time :)

update me also... me slow when getting this kind of news.....:bsmilie: