Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Poke poke....

Uncle Tang......:sticktong catch me if you can....lol:bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
celebrate your ** in Tibet, excited or not? :D

of cos of cos.. taking my tonsure there.. haha......
hey.. can help me find that url i asked u abt ?

just woke up... :bsmilie:

william - how u going for the club momo thingy? u wanna meet at clarke quay mrt 1st?

what club momo thing? will, you taking arcanic to hostess club is it? :devil: momo here, momo there :bsmilie:

Bad influence on the young kids.

~Arcanic~ said:
just woke up... :bsmilie:

william - how u going for the club momo thingy? u wanna meet at clarke quay mrt 1st?
no lah.. dunno wat time i knock off.. so not advisable to meet me..

TMC said:
what club momo thing? will, you taking arcanic to hostess club is it? :devil: momo here, momo there :bsmilie:
to show him the ropes of buayaing

Will03 said:
no lah.. dunno wat time i knock off.. so not advisable to meet me..
wonder why he only wanna meet you leh...

0.5 hr more to go.......:bsmilie:

who buaya guru???

nikonsiao said:
Poke poke....

Uncle Tang......:sticktong catch me if you can....lol:bsmilie:

Unker Tang u also wanna poke...

u despo ah? :think:

markccm said:
Unker Tang u also wanna poke...

u despo ah? :think:

no lah...poke poke is greeting....

who dares to poke uncle tang except our famous Nikonking.....:bsmilie:

i better run before uncle tang catch me....

wife made him sleep in the living room is it? :bsmilie:

Gei gei... you already tender liao...
yeah but still busy wat... have to do lar skarli he don't pay me on my last day. :sweat:

arcanic Buya Guru Lor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not Obvious Meh ?????????

Will03 said:
arcanic Buya Guru Lor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not Obvious Meh ?????????

wah..... i thought he only Key-buaya...didn't know he buaya all the way..... lol.....

nikonsiao said:
whose wife?:dunno:
the one who these few days like to poke poke around one.