Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

haha i'm fine, no pain at all leh. Just my neck feeling warm lo.

WAH!!! GARION also still awake at this hour?! Shooting owls?
bird.gif

acidbyte said:
bird.gif
mauahahah... got flash extender boh? ;p

COme to think of it, Hey Garion, have you tried shooting owls? I mean it would be nice to be able to hide one corner with your bazooka.
shar.gif
and try to catch one in er....hooting action?

acidbyte said:
bird.gif
Hahhaa...I also just had supper lar...sort of...feeling wide awake now. ;p I wish got owls to shoot man! Have yet to nail one. :(

p.s. Keith...reply ur PM liao, in case u haven't read it, yes thats the one. ;)

acidbyte said:
COme to think of it, Hey Garion, have you tried shooting owls? I mean it would be nice to be able to hide one corner with your bazooka.
shar.gif
and try to catch one in er....hooting action?
I haven't tried before...my friend did....use flash to flash the bugger. ;p Think it was a barn owl.

Owls are relatively rare in sg (excluding the ones in JBP), not many ppl have shot wild owls here. But they are out there somewhere...

but not v good to flash them rite ? i mean.. wouldn't it blind them ?

Will03 said:
but not v good to flash them rite ? i mean.. wouldn't it blind them ?
Dun think it would blind them lar. Dun flash too many times lor. ;p

later the poor bird just drop down from the branch ah ... :bsmilie: that'll be a sight man!

Almost closing my eyes, then comic inspiration hit me.....going to work on it right now before the ideas disappear.
val.gif

mi sian.. can't slp.
any solutions???

val.gif
Made from photos taken from last year....
goss.gif

Powerboat_2004.jpg

Now i can go back to
zzz.gif

wah,.,,, so nice and funny... long time nv have will03 pics.
rem. his B/W pic...?

jnet6 said:
wah,.,,, so nice and funny... long time nv have will03 pics.
rem. his B/W pic...?

rem yur head !!!!!!!!

u wan, u post yur own b/w photo lor !!!!!!!

ops,..... u here....
after so many seasons, u still rem?(ok la jokin)

of cos here lah................... watever that concerns me, i will jus pop up

Will and his bigma......do you still have it or have you sold it off?

TMC said:
Will and his bigma......do you still have it or have you sold it off?
still haven't slp...?

yeah clearing up some stuff in the comp. finally got rid of a lot of trash.