Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

dEthANGeL said:
wAH cryn .. i love your lost shot :bsmilie: .. simply HAIR-RAISING ...

man your fireworks shots are damn sharp :sweat:

courtersy of "xiao bai" ;p ;p

dEthANGeL said:
wAH cryn .. i love your lost shot :bsmilie: .. simply HAIR-RAISING ...

man your fireworks shots are damn sharp :sweat:

PSed lah... I shoot RAW for a reason..;)

yklim said:
Wa, must call AB Fireworks GURU liao... so nice shots...

here is my newbie shots...

francedw03.jpg

This is :thumbsup: :thumbsup:, the FW compliments the lights from the boats.

caught this while shooting wakeboard

47673609.jpg

47673595.jpg

47673611.jpg

47673598.jpg

47673604.jpg

i saw acidbyte today but never see moo der or else i will pretend tourist take photo with him.:bsmilie:

Crop pic 1,3 and 4 lah.

Solid catch :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Anyway ... since everyone posted or repost... this is my take ...

IMG_2746.jpg

IMG_2756.jpg

IMG_2763.jpg

IMG_2800.jpg

IMG_2804.jpg

The rest can be found in my n00b album ...

Garion said:
This is a great shot, nice & fitting caption too. :thumbsup: Didn't realise that the fireworks was in two shades of colour and mirroring each other.

I like the 'hair-raising' shot too. The power of IS! ;)

I prefered chinese title "dao4 gao1 yi4 chi3, mo2 gao1 yi4 zhang4"... but chinese all returned teacher liao:sweat:

Will03 said:
caught this while shooting wakeboard

47673609.jpg
pRO SHOT!!!! :bigeyes: Crop this one some more and its great! Can post in WoN liao!!! :thumbsup:

CYRN said:
I prefered chinese title "dao4 gao1 yi4 chi3, mo2 gao1 yi4 zhang4"... but chinese all returned teacher liao:sweat:
Vely cheem leh. :sweatsm: My Cheena not so good one. So it means the same thing?

Time limited picture .... :bsmilie: couldn't help it ...

IMG_2593.jpg

thou shalt worship the tripodbrella!

Garion & Cyrn:

ok ok ... continue to psycho me with the IS theory :sweat:... i'm already itching until buay tahan already .. you guys killing me already

dEthANGeL said:
Garion & Cyrn:

ok ok ... continue to psycho me with the IS theory :sweat:... i'm already itching until buay tahan already .. you guys killing me already

BBB!!!

dEthANGeL said:
Anyway ... since everyone posted or repost... this is my take ...

IMG_2746.jpg

I like the first pic, looks like bluish flame on a stove.

acidbyte said:
I like the first pic, looks like bluish flame on a stove.

Mor-der also posted on the previous page ... :sweat: think his shot seems "bigger" :think:

CYRN said:
looks like not only me and garion psycho-ing you:bsmilie:

this is seriously bad ... Arghhhhh i can't concentrate on anything ... :rolleyes: .. just realised i haven't done something i owe my boss tomorrow ... oh mann

One from my Macro travels today....taken in Central Catchment area...

Peek-a-boo!!! :bsmilie:

cicada_01.jpg

Go get it done soon yo.