Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Wah lau.....packing halfway, backpack heavier, after browser refreshed with the wonderful photo, blood lost, felt lighter.

Will03 said:
always act innocent.. now the devil in u is finally cuming out..

Just this once :devil: .. :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

that`s why DA needs the cloak to cover his face ma.

Ok... last 3 b4 I KOed... wait for will to post his ba.. haha, i didn take that much on 3D le..

IMG_0596e.jpg

IMG_0593e.jpg

IMG_0594e.jpg

Nah DA - all the F1 u can get... :bsmilie:

AB/FB - have a most wonderful trip!!! :D

omg, how old is the one in blue?
:ipuke:

OMG ... :faint: :faint: :faint: ... someone call 995 ... major blood loss...

now I seriously want a pink bolster :devil:

Drudkh said:
omg, how old is the one in blue?
:ipuke:

dun ask me... the mc didn ask... the mc only asked F1 how old she is...

and she's 18..

Nitez...

~Arcanic~ said:
dun ask me... the mc didn ask... the mc only asked F1 how old she is...

and she's 18..

Nitez...

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :faint:

Wah pic 2...major nosebleeding man :faint: Wonder the photogs there got also nosebleed anot.

Will!!!!!!! Did u shot F1 wif the 300/f4!!!! I want closeups of her ....err.......er face!!! :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Wah pic 2...major nosebleeding man :faint: Wonder the photogs there got also nosebleed anot.

Will!!!!!!! Did u shot F1 wif the 300/f4!!!! I want closeups of her ....err.......er face!!! :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: Garion feeling warm liao.

Drudkh said:
:bsmilie: Garion feeling warm liao.
Yes....my heart is also pumping faster...everytime I look at that pics... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
Drudkh, to answer your age query above.
Left to Right: Dolphin (23yrs), Donna (24yrs), and last Denise (18yrs).
Read it from zaobao few days back. :bsmilie:

will still waiting for yours leh...... :devil:

jsut joking.....just finished updating my album....going to koon liao.

Nights

ok.. jus some pics here...
will take down by tomolo..

47840674.jpg

47840675.jpg

47840676.jpg

47840677.jpg

how to sleep like that? hahahahaha.