A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,242 DarkForce said: U did not set it auto-rotate mah ? Click to expand... er, i use external card reader, then just copy and paste the whole chuck into a new folder... not using the canon software.. that one very slow.. :sweat:
DarkForce said: U did not set it auto-rotate mah ? Click to expand... er, i use external card reader, then just copy and paste the whole chuck into a new folder... not using the canon software.. that one very slow.. :sweat:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,243 TMC said: why rotate the pics? CS auto rotates for you right? Click to expand... Maybe that Pro want special rotation. Like 35 degree or so :bsmilie:
TMC said: why rotate the pics? CS auto rotates for you right? Click to expand... Maybe that Pro want special rotation. Like 35 degree or so :bsmilie:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,244 ~Arcanic~ said: er, i use external card reader, then just copy and paste the whole chuck into a new folder... not using the canon software.. that one very slow.. :sweat: Click to expand... I mean set the camera build in function to do auto rotate. I set that as my default camera setting.
~Arcanic~ said: er, i use external card reader, then just copy and paste the whole chuck into a new folder... not using the canon software.. that one very slow.. :sweat: Click to expand... I mean set the camera build in function to do auto rotate. I set that as my default camera setting.
D Drudkh Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,245 scud said: B_ _ _ _ G _ _ _ :sticktong Click to expand... i buy an "A"! :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,246 ~Arcanic~ said: er, i use external card reader, then just copy and paste the whole chuck into a new folder... not using the canon software.. that one very slow.. :sweat: Click to expand... use card reader is definately faster :bsmilie:
~Arcanic~ said: er, i use external card reader, then just copy and paste the whole chuck into a new folder... not using the canon software.. that one very slow.. :sweat: Click to expand... use card reader is definately faster :bsmilie:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,247 scud said: use card reader is definately faster :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hi Scud, Bye
acidbyte Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,248 scud said: B_ _ _ _ G _ _ _ :sticktong Click to expand... I would like to buy a vowel, is there an "E" ?
scud said: B_ _ _ _ G _ _ _ :sticktong Click to expand... I would like to buy a vowel, is there an "E" ?
scud Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,249 Drudkh said: i buy an "A"! :bsmilie: Click to expand... don :kok: scud u can only buy a vowel after u got a correct consonant...
Drudkh said: i buy an "A"! :bsmilie: Click to expand... don :kok: scud u can only buy a vowel after u got a correct consonant...
scud Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,250 DarkForce said: Hi Scud, Bye Click to expand... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
D Drudkh Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,251 scud said: don :kok: scud u can only buy a vowel after u got a correct consonant... Click to expand... ok, give me a "Y" :sticktong
scud said: don :kok: scud u can only buy a vowel after u got a correct consonant... Click to expand... ok, give me a "Y" :sticktong
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,254 Drudkh said: ok, give me a "Y" :sticktong Click to expand... i'm sorry .. but you need to spin the wheel
Drudkh said: ok, give me a "Y" :sticktong Click to expand... i'm sorry .. but you need to spin the wheel
scud Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,256 Drudkh said: ok, give me a "Y" :sticktong Click to expand... u got it... there is 1 Y. B _ _ Y _ G _ _ _
Drudkh said: ok, give me a "Y" :sticktong Click to expand... u got it... there is 1 Y. B _ _ Y _ G _ _ _
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,257 scud said: :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... You show me your tongue for what ? Want to lick who ? Ok , I go sleep liao. Bye
scud said: :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... You show me your tongue for what ? Want to lick who ? Ok , I go sleep liao. Bye
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,258 wah... u all... :kok: dun post 3D pics liaoz... :sticktong
scud Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,259 dEthANGeL said: can i spin? Click to expand... yes, pls take yr own sweet time to spin....... err, what u wanna spin? yr head? once done, come back again.
dEthANGeL said: can i spin? Click to expand... yes, pls take yr own sweet time to spin....... err, what u wanna spin? yr head? once done, come back again.
D Drudkh Senior Member Aug 18, 2005 #1,260 ~Arcanic~ said: wah... u all... :kok: dun post 3D pics liaoz... :sticktong Click to expand... post leh post leh...
~Arcanic~ said: wah... u all... :kok: dun post 3D pics liaoz... :sticktong Click to expand... post leh post leh...