Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

yklim said:
can... that's for everyone to call ... lolz... joking..

call me daniel lor.. ;p
DA NIU ?
as in BIG COW ?????????????

Will03 said:
DA NIU ?
as in BIG COW ?????????????
can lah... watever u all happy... i will ack.. lolz
"yan dao" also can..

no FS ah????find Kenny boi boi for FS loh...:bsmilie:

alechim said:
no FS ah????find Kenny boi boi for FS loh...:bsmilie:
haha, cough still haven't recover... so never FS... morever kenny boi under-age. So not allow to go

meet arcanic or will la......tag team him tonight. a night that he will never forget.

TMC said:
meet arcanic or will la......tag team him tonight. a night that he will never forget.
they going for shoot tonight.. dun play play

someone calling me? :think:

Friday night i'm free, i need a break also.... :lovegrin:

kennyleong said:
someone calling me? :think:

Friday night i'm free, i need a break also.... :lovegrin:
u too young lah....................

Will03 said:
u too young lah....................
hmm, maybe i go MOMO c char bo also not bad hor...today ladies night.. haha...

yklim said:
haha, cough still haven't recover... so never FS... morever kenny boi under-age. So not allow to go
wah lao..you can FS with his friends what...

yklim said:
hmm, maybe i go MOMO c char bo also not bad hor...today ladies night.. haha...

go lor go lor.......... c u there tonite..

alechim said:
wah lao..you can FS with his friends what...
unless got XMMs, haha... and unless they r above the FS age... if not i won't lor... Dun wanna look for trouble

Will03 said:
go lor go lor.......... c u there tonite..
hee, c how lor.. waiting for my dinner.. anyway before 10pm it's free entry..

yklim said:
unless got XMMs, haha... and unless they r above the FS age... if not i won't lor... Dun wanna look for trouble
can lah..all over FS age lah...since you are the odd one out, you join him FS loh..
remember, his FS is a different calibre

alechim said:
can lah..all over FS age lah...since you are the odd one out, you join him FS loh..
remember, his FS is a different calibre
oh is it.. hmm... sound interesting.. haha

yklim said:
oh is it.. hmm... sound interesting.. haha
haha...his FS and our FS is of same interest "connecting people"...
but his targets are of different calibre...

alechim said:
haha...his FS and our FS is of same interest "connecting people"...
but his targets are of different calibre...
hmm, then must ask him wat's his targets liao... haha..

I see so long still can't figure what is FS ? First S.x ? Front S.de ?