Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

~Arcanic~ said:
scud - :kok:

my fw pics SUCCKS.... :cry:
hoi... kok me for what?
nothing's wrong sending her back rite?

pinkfuzzycat said:
haha, as if u'll listen to me if i say no!
besides, i bet u'll clicked on it already!!
;p, asking for the sake of asking ma.

TMC said:
lucky fella......

yeah apparently he uses some cheapo digital camera
and his job is just to take pictures of parties...
and he's 20!

Last attempt at the fireworks festival by the France Team. Countdown to holidays liaos!!

2005-08-14_Fireworks_Festival-157.jpg

2005-08-14_Fireworks_Festival-053.jpg

2005-08-14_Fireworks_Festival-011.jpg

~Arcanic~ said:
scud - :kok:

my fw pics SUCCKS.... :cry:
where she lives huh? near ur house is it?

pinkfuzzycat said:
yeah apparently he uses some cheapo digital camera
and his job is just to take pictures of parties...
and he's 20!
i want that job too! :(

Drudkh said:
today's fireworks more like smokeworks. :bsmilie:

maybe they are trying to promote smokework tis time..
:dunno:

Drudkh said:
i want that job too! :(

yeah man, haha
check out the girls! they're hot stuff and they'll all drunk outta their minds! lol

pinkfuzzycat said:
yeah man, haha
check out the girls! they're hot stuff and they'll all drunk outta their minds! lol
I just like the last line. :bsmilie:

WOW! AB - :thumbsup: sia.. i deleted i think 70-80% of my shots... all too dam smoky..

nice shots u got there man~

some of mine... still can make it ones... :sweat:

IMG_0461e.jpg

IMG_0467e.jpg

AB: your horizon is slanted.

Arcanic, you got a fish eye as well?

Will03 said:
walau !!!!! how i sleep tonite ??????????????

U can nose bleed till tmr morning then go see doctor..should be ok for u.. i know u can tahan till morning..

think buaya enjoyed himself alot todae............

dun even wan to stay for grp shot................:dunno:

TMC said:
AB: your horizon is slanted.

Arcanic, you got a fish eye as well?

hehe, have to thank scud for that... he lend me his fisheye to play... :D

Will03 said:
eh.. u sleep meh?

Will03 said:

when do u ever sleep?? :bsmilie:

i tot that word not in your dictionary sia... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

haha, scud.. same post sia... lolx

did i get the #100 post? :think:

haha, i think i did.. :bsmilie:

damm bo liaoz sia... time to go Zzz liaoz...

ciao~