Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

sykestang said:
FURBALL:angry:

Why is that picture landed on ESPN's hand???

*sniff...sniff..sniff...* i smell petrol... :bigeyes:

KO - i thot u going to NSC?

sykestang said:
FURBALL:angry:

Why is that picture landed on ESPN's hand???

no worries... even i have it too.....

nikonsiao said:
no worries... even i have it too.....

win liao lor...

I think Unker Tank bang liaoz....

can sense hos fury, the wrath of Tang.....

nightwolf75 said:

petrol expensive leh.
oil prices up & lesser discount at the staions nowadays.

Kerosene is a cheaper alternative...

markccm said:
win liao lor...

I think Unker Tank bang liaoz....

can sense hos fury, the wrath of Tang.....
He will sit on FB tonight :think:

markccm said:
petrol expensive leh.
oil prices up & lesser discount at the staions nowadays.

Kerosene is a cheaper alternative...
No need... just set himself on fire can liao...

*espn runs.

KNIGHT ONG said:
I am back ... got the medal, Hamilton watch and certificate ... now officially under MR ... :vhappy:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: congrats man!!! haha, MR liaoz... still got chances to get called up la...

its just that its VERY LOW chance of getting called up... :D

He will sit on FB tonight :think:

how can? AB will put his CF tripod up where the sun dun shine on unker tang... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: congrats man!!! haha, MR liaoz... still got chances to get called up la...

its just that its VERY LOW chance of getting called up... :D

nope .. unless WAR ... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:

KO - i thot u going to NSC?

meeting them at 4:15pm at NSC .. going out soon ..wanna take a shower .. :bsmilie:

markccm said:
u like to poke alot hor? :think:

that's my copyright.... instead of wave,burp,i am in, i am out... why not poke poke?

KNIGHT ONG said:
nope .. unless WAR ... :sweat:

wait ask you to patrol MRT train then you know....lol...tonight wear the watch ok? let us smell it....:bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
meeting them at 4:15pm at NSC .. going out soon ..wanna take a shower .. :bsmilie:

give me a call when done? :)

KNIGHT ONG said:
I am back ... got the medal, Hamilton watch and certificate ... now officially under MR ... :vhappy:
wow, gratz man... can throw again your green liao