Sentosa Thread XVIII ( Faster than ever & Counting down to our 1st STG anniversary )

dEthANGeL said:
Is AB in?

Only saw his SMS this morning ... :what: :p

So who's at home enjoying long weekend and who's having a shitty day at work? :think:
morning deth..

i'm at work but i'm not even sure if i have to be here. no sound from boss all weekend, and he was overseas on thu and fri.

anyway i'm not doing anything. IF he doesn't come in by 12 i guess i'll FO from here go home KOONZ get ready for tonite. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: simi lai eh?
a street performer at MS yesterday evening, before heading to find Guru and his gang lor.

jOhO said:
morning deth..

i'm at work but i'm not even sure if i have to be here. no sound from boss all weekend, and he was overseas on thu and fri.

anyway i'm not doing anything. IF he doesn't come in by 12 i guess i'll FO from here go home KOONZ get ready for tonite. :bsmilie:
yeah man! that's the spirit! :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
a street performer at MS yesterday evening, before heading to find Guru and his gang lor.
I thought some mutant or war of the world :sweat:

Drudkh said:
yeah man! that's the spirit! :bsmilie:
whoaa.... 7 month dun talk like that... :bigeyes:

jOhO said:
whoaa.... 7 month dun talk like that... :bigeyes:
Last friday had a project meeting everybody in the room...

then my boss asked...

"You all see any new faces around?"

I ==> :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

jOhO said:
i wish i can do this...:bigeyes:

Last friday had a project meeting everybody in the room...

then my boss asked...

"You all see any new faces around?"

I ==> :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
mauahahhahaha... damn..

last nite had a scarey incident..

went out with my fren (female) for supper. dropping her off at her block, she started pointing in front and SREAMING LIKE ****.. at first i thot nothing, then it was so repetitive that i thot she saw something. i had to GRAB her and ask her OI WAT???? wat is it??

in the end it was a spider on my windscreen, a pretty big one at that (when i saw i also abit shocked) and she was so terrified becos she thought it was INSIDE the car, but it was outside.

i think the poor girl was almost in tears...

but seriously i was freaked out man.. really thot she saw something.. :sweat: :sweat:

scud said:
i wish i can do this...:bigeyes:
actually i can't or shouldn't... but well, my attitude is not here anymore..

have been thinking about resigning for a long time.

jOhO said:
mauahahhahaha... damn..

went out with my fren (female) for supper. dropping her off at her block, she started pointing in front and SREAMING LIKE ****.. at first i thot nothing, then it was so repetitive that i thot she saw something. i had to GRAB her and ask her OI WAT???? wat is it??

in the end it was a spider on my windscreen, a pretty big one at that (when i saw i also abit shocked) and she was so terrified becos she thought it was INSIDE the car, but it was outside.

but seriously i was freaked out man.. really thot she saw something.. :sweat: :sweat:
sound so romantic.

jOhO said:
mauahahhahaha... damn..

You sure it's a spider and not a huge WORM she saw :sticktong

Drudkh said:
sound so romantic.
ya lor... she must be feeling the security the she has been looking for when joho GRABs her. ;p

FS .. yeah ..... FS ..... :devil: :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
sound so romantic.
not bad lar.. after that hmm... :think:

i like being single. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

after the spider then i dunno lar! muahah.. bleah

no lar after that had to open door for her... make sure no spider around then she ran up her block liow.. didn't even say bye... :cry:

KNIGHT ONG said:
FS .. yeah ..... FS ..... :devil: :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: Good one there KO :thumbsup:

jOhO said:
not bad lar.. after that hmm... :think:

i like being single. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

mai ge ge .. you didnt sent her up to her door step and kiss goodbye .. :think:

eh u all OT liow.. i really thot she saw something (non-organic!).. that was the point of that story!