scud Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,261 just checked, only less than 200 shots of autobabes. :cry: :cry: :cry:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,262 espn said: Aiyoh, then how? I missed seeing the PFC leh. so sad!! I want to talk to you about organising model shoot one. Click to expand... lucky i got ask which one is her... :bsmilie: if not til now still dunno who she is sia... She wore green i think... try to recall see if u remember how she looks like lo... :bsmilie:
espn said: Aiyoh, then how? I missed seeing the PFC leh. so sad!! I want to talk to you about organising model shoot one. Click to expand... lucky i got ask which one is her... :bsmilie: if not til now still dunno who she is sia... She wore green i think... try to recall see if u remember how she looks like lo... :bsmilie:
W Will03 Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,263 v seldom c scud online in the weekend one leh.. hee.. so tomolo shooting ?
W Will03 Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,264 ~Arcanic~ said: lucky i got ask which one is her... :bsmilie: if not til now still dunno who she is sia... She wore green i think... try to recall see if u remember how she looks like lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... aiya.. how many gals wif us onli,,,,,
~Arcanic~ said: lucky i got ask which one is her... :bsmilie: if not til now still dunno who she is sia... She wore green i think... try to recall see if u remember how she looks like lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... aiya.. how many gals wif us onli,,,,,
D Drudkh Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,265 check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that?
check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that?
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,266 scud said: just checked, only less than 200 shots of autobabes. Click to expand... pengz... less than 200 shots u :cry:?? let's see... i took only about +/- 100 only le... :bsmilie: then i must :mad2: liaoz sia... :bsmilie:
scud said: just checked, only less than 200 shots of autobabes. Click to expand... pengz... less than 200 shots u :cry:?? let's see... i took only about +/- 100 only le... :bsmilie: then i must :mad2: liaoz sia... :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,267 Will03 said: v seldom c scud online in the weekend one leh.. hee.. so tomolo shooting ? Click to expand... of course... since my location today v lousy..:angry:
Will03 said: v seldom c scud online in the weekend one leh.. hee.. so tomolo shooting ? Click to expand... of course... since my location today v lousy..:angry:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,268 Drudkh said: check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that? Click to expand... he say marine parade?? from his bg.. he is somewhere on our extreme right? cos we were right in front of the firing point... :think: and his fireworks lower level were shielded... probably the shears bridge..?
Drudkh said: check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that? Click to expand... he say marine parade?? from his bg.. he is somewhere on our extreme right? cos we were right in front of the firing point... :think: and his fireworks lower level were shielded... probably the shears bridge..?
scud Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,269 Drudkh said: check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that? Click to expand... he must be staying at the condos behind the launching site.
Drudkh said: check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that? Click to expand... he must be staying at the condos behind the launching site.
jnet6 Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,270 Drudkh said: check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that? Click to expand... he got almost ground zero shots behind the firing pt...
Drudkh said: check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that? Click to expand... he got almost ground zero shots behind the firing pt...
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,271 Okie as mentioned... some pics b4 i zoned out... lolx A bit not wide enough... hiaz.. too lazy to clone away the little bits at the left side anyway... Red~ hehe.... The finale... Major barage of fireworks at once... wow... a couple burned out... this one still ok... lolx
Okie as mentioned... some pics b4 i zoned out... lolx A bit not wide enough... hiaz.. too lazy to clone away the little bits at the left side anyway... Red~ hehe.... The finale... Major barage of fireworks at once... wow... a couple burned out... this one still ok... lolx
P pinkfuzzycat New Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,273 Drudkh said: check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that? Click to expand... woah... his background is damn nice lar
Drudkh said: check this out, this guy took from marina promenade. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=144861 where is that? Click to expand... woah... his background is damn nice lar
E espn Deregistered Aug 7, 2005 #1,274 ~Arcanic~ said: lucky i got ask which one is her... :bsmilie: if not til now still dunno who she is sia... She wore green i think... try to recall see if u remember how she looks like lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: She stalking me ma... trying to keep me away from organising photo shoot for her :embrass:
~Arcanic~ said: lucky i got ask which one is her... :bsmilie: if not til now still dunno who she is sia... She wore green i think... try to recall see if u remember how she looks like lo... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: She stalking me ma... trying to keep me away from organising photo shoot for her :embrass:
jnet6 Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,275 ~Arcanic~ said: Okie as mentioned... some pics b4 i zoned out... lolx Red~ hehe.... The finale... Major barage of fireworks at once... wow... a couple burned out... this one still ok... lolx Click to expand... u need to BBB....
~Arcanic~ said: Okie as mentioned... some pics b4 i zoned out... lolx Red~ hehe.... The finale... Major barage of fireworks at once... wow... a couple burned out... this one still ok... lolx Click to expand... u need to BBB....
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,276 haha, u pay for me lo... then i confirm get the 17-40L sia... no need to think liaoz... :bsmilie: anyway, honestly.. i tot our STG pp's shots were better than that guy's anyway...
haha, u pay for me lo... then i confirm get the 17-40L sia... no need to think liaoz... :bsmilie: anyway, honestly.. i tot our STG pp's shots were better than that guy's anyway...
E espn Deregistered Aug 7, 2005 #1,277 ~Arcanic~ said: haha, u pay for me lo... then i confirm get the 17-40L sia... no need to think liaoz... :bsmilie: anyway, honestly.. i tot Don's shot were better than that guy's anyway... Click to expand... If he wanted to shoot that kind of background, he should have positioned the camera such the the fireworks are above the buildings. The way he frame it, (I'm not a pro) but it messes up the shots.
~Arcanic~ said: haha, u pay for me lo... then i confirm get the 17-40L sia... no need to think liaoz... :bsmilie: anyway, honestly.. i tot Don's shot were better than that guy's anyway... Click to expand... If he wanted to shoot that kind of background, he should have positioned the camera such the the fireworks are above the buildings. The way he frame it, (I'm not a pro) but it messes up the shots.
jnet6 Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,278 ~Arcanic~ said: haha, u pay for me lo... then i confirm get the 17-40L sia... no need to think liaoz... :bsmilie: anyway, honestly.. i tot our STG pp's shots were better than that guy's anyway... Click to expand... one with nice backgnd.. other is nice fireworks....
~Arcanic~ said: haha, u pay for me lo... then i confirm get the 17-40L sia... no need to think liaoz... :bsmilie: anyway, honestly.. i tot our STG pp's shots were better than that guy's anyway... Click to expand... one with nice backgnd.. other is nice fireworks....
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,279 okie, time to KO... cannot tahan liaoz... :bsmilie: Don - u sms me tomorrow lo... Nitez all~
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Aug 7, 2005 #1,280 Hmm .. looks as though the condos at tanjong rhu ..facing the national stadium ... his unit must be facing marina south
Hmm .. looks as though the condos at tanjong rhu ..facing the national stadium ... his unit must be facing marina south