A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #141 Morning all~ *tired* dunno how come today up so early... hiaz..
D Drudkh Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #142 ~Arcanic~ said: Morning all~ *tired* dunno how come today up so early... hiaz.. Click to expand... any news on your interview?
~Arcanic~ said: Morning all~ *tired* dunno how come today up so early... hiaz.. Click to expand... any news on your interview?
N nikonsiao Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #143 good morning guys..... later viewing my new house internally for the first time....:bsmilie: have plans to convert 1 of the rooms to studio...:devil:
good morning guys..... later viewing my new house internally for the first time....:bsmilie: have plans to convert 1 of the rooms to studio...:devil:
D Drudkh Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #144 nikonsiao said: good morning guys..... later viewing my new house internally for the first time....:bsmilie: have plans to convert 1 of the rooms to studio...:devil: Click to expand... steady pom pi pi! :thumbsup: those stay in the west, you know who to look for if you need a studio.
nikonsiao said: good morning guys..... later viewing my new house internally for the first time....:bsmilie: have plans to convert 1 of the rooms to studio...:devil: Click to expand... steady pom pi pi! :thumbsup: those stay in the west, you know who to look for if you need a studio.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #145 nikonsiao said: good morning guys..... later viewing my new house internally for the first time....:bsmilie: have plans to convert 1 of the rooms to studio...:devil: Click to expand... At the same time, consider a darkroom also .. :bsmilie:
nikonsiao said: good morning guys..... later viewing my new house internally for the first time....:bsmilie: have plans to convert 1 of the rooms to studio...:devil: Click to expand... At the same time, consider a darkroom also .. :bsmilie:
A alechim Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #146 morning folks!!!! man not enough sleep sia...after rush oversea trip and only touched down at 11 last night!
morning folks!!!! man not enough sleep sia...after rush oversea trip and only touched down at 11 last night!
glennyong Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #147 nikonsiao said: good morning guys..... later viewing my new house internally for the first time.... have plans to convert 1 of the rooms to studio...:devil: Click to expand... hEHhEHHe!!! great.... :devil: now i can finally find someone to do my product shoot liaos!
nikonsiao said: good morning guys..... later viewing my new house internally for the first time.... have plans to convert 1 of the rooms to studio...:devil: Click to expand... hEHhEHHe!!! great.... :devil: now i can finally find someone to do my product shoot liaos!
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #148 Alright I'm in... things are looking great today, so let's all move on k? Don't worry so much! Let baygons by baygons. GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY!
Alright I'm in... things are looking great today, so let's all move on k? Don't worry so much! Let baygons by baygons. GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY!
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #149 espn said: Let baygons by baygons. Click to expand... huh ?? :dunno: wat happens ? :dunno:
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #150 KNIGHT ONG said: huh ?? :dunno: wat happens ? :dunno: Click to expand... KO:kok: Move on... Where do you want to FS tonight?
KNIGHT ONG said: huh ?? :dunno: wat happens ? :dunno: Click to expand... KO:kok: Move on... Where do you want to FS tonight?
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #151 espn said: Alright I'm in... things are looking great today, so let's all move on k? Don't worry so much! Let baygons by baygons. GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY! Click to expand... Baygons? ... Got Shieldtox or Mortein? :think: - Isn't it supposed to be bygones? :dunno: ...espn promoting use of bad "engrish" ? :think:
espn said: Alright I'm in... things are looking great today, so let's all move on k? Don't worry so much! Let baygons by baygons. GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY! Click to expand... Baygons? ... Got Shieldtox or Mortein? :think: - Isn't it supposed to be bygones? :dunno: ...espn promoting use of bad "engrish" ? :think:
A alechim Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #153 markccm said: use newspaper to whack "xiao qiang" better lah..... Click to expand... not 小 白 can already haha
markccm said: use newspaper to whack "xiao qiang" better lah..... Click to expand... not 小 白 can already haha
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #154 espn said: KO:kok: Move on... Where do you want to FS tonight? Click to expand... thot you guys going VCH to FS ... :bsmilie:
espn said: KO:kok: Move on... Where do you want to FS tonight? Click to expand... thot you guys going VCH to FS ... :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #155 dEthANGeL said: Baygons? ... Got Shieldtox or Mortein? :think: - Isn't it supposed to be bygones? :dunno: ...espn promoting use of bad "engrish" ? :think: Click to expand... I fail engris one ma... :sweat:
dEthANGeL said: Baygons? ... Got Shieldtox or Mortein? :think: - Isn't it supposed to be bygones? :dunno: ...espn promoting use of bad "engrish" ? :think: Click to expand... I fail engris one ma... :sweat:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #156 alechim said: not 小 白 can already haha Click to expand... :dunno: :nono:
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #157 alechim said: not 小 白 can already haha Click to expand... Hehe... you know.. I know... :devil:
alechim said: not 小 白 can already haha Click to expand... Hehe... you know.. I know... :devil:
M markccm Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #158 espn said: I fail engris one ma... :sweat: Click to expand... ijjit? ur england quite powder one leh.....:sweat:
espn said: I fail engris one ma... :sweat: Click to expand... ijjit? ur england quite powder one leh.....:sweat:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #159 espn said: I fail engris one ma... :sweat: Click to expand...
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #160 KNIGHT ONG said: thot you guys going VCH to FS ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Don't think so, got interview tomorrow, need to stay late tonight so that tomorrow can take 2 hours time off for the morning.
KNIGHT ONG said: thot you guys going VCH to FS ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Don't think so, got interview tomorrow, need to stay late tonight so that tomorrow can take 2 hours time off for the morning.