Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

going to kun liao......tomorrow might get to cover fashion/dance/hairshow. then at night still got fireworks.

acidbyte said:
Okie...steady *
frfr.gif

* STEADY
Used either as a compliment or as an exhortation to calm down. Super Bengs may pronounce it "stay-lee".
1. “You managed to pok Ah Lian? You damn steady lah!”
2. “So you became a prefect? Steady, da!”
3. “Fail ‘O’ Level, scared what? Steady!”
LoL :bsmilie:

TMC said:
going to kun liao......tomorrow might get to cover fashion/dance/hairshow. then at night still got fireworks.
Remember!! XMM!!!!

MTL. Quick ask her out again to shoot. We organise 1-1.
think its gonna cost a bomb, Brazilian import ah

TMC said:
bring yr collection for me to see :lovegrin:

TMC said:

wah.. so fast got such lobang liao ar ?

why kirby today become a dictionary :dunno:

gryphon said:
why kirby today become a dictionary :dunno:

FB not ard, horns come out... :bsmilie:

mog.gif
folks...

need to zzzz liao.... See u in Tokyo then Osaka Jeremy

Hey! No talking of work in the kopitiam... Anyway Huggable will be attending the meeting tomorrow at 10am, finally get to put a face to the name! :sticktong

nightwolf75 said:
thank God, no. of the 4 bosses in my dept, who do u think dat no one wants to be even in the same room? ;p

gd night folks...
catch up with you guys in 3 days time...

huggable said:
Hey! No talking of work in the kopitiam... Anyway Huggable will be attending the meeting tomorrow at 10am, finally get to put a face to the name! :sticktong
Siang?