Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

I want to organise a model shoot but anybody got any girl to introduce bo?

alechim said:
secretary ah? :bsmilie:
gd luck man, think you gonna have lots of reports to put up upon return

p.s. can I hide inside your luggage??

u SURE u wanna go ah? :sweat:

gurantee if u know who are going, u'll wanna take the next flight going the opposite direction...

Will03 said:
yup yup.. my poison.................... hyak hyak hyak........... he wants to makan my below............... ooooooooooooooh
haha.. how? still interested a not?

I want to organise a model shoot but anybody got any girl to introduce bo?

was thinking of organising a shoot for one of my favs too... :think:

nightwolf75 said:
u SURE u wanna go ah? :sweat:

gurantee if u know who are going, u'll wanna take the next flight going the opposite direction...
Even if we can fit in your luggauge, don't think we can take the same flight due to security reason :p

nightwolf75 said:
was thinking of organising a shoot for one of my favs too... :think:
I want a fresh face if possible ;p wu suggestions bo?

ask our fren KT?

wonder if anyone here will be interested if i shoot my fav? :)

nightwolf75 said:
ask our fren KT?

Your fave lacking ideas and themes... somemore too skinny...

nightwolf75 said:
ask our fren KT?

wait until i back then organise leh

hmm.....how about yellow? the yamaha girl from last year`s motorshow show.

Your fave lacking ideas and themes... somemore too skinny...

not her. the other one.

TMC - so far, there are only 2 models dat i've worked with dat i dun mind shooting again. ;)

TMC said:
hmm.....how about yellow? the yamaha girl from last year`s motorshow show.
Which one is that?