Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

Garion said:
They dun have a dry box...they have a dry room. :devil: Or maybe even dry house? :bsmilie:
wah? a de-humidfier of that size will cost them a bomb!

what is the cost of a bomb to them??? :bsmilie:

piangz.... dun tempt me leh... tahan... tahan... 2.5 mths to go... :sweat:

2.5mthss very the short one. pass the money over now and 2.5mth become 2 weeks :p

TMC said:
siao eh, rob 1 and they can prob cover my face in every angle possible liao...... so many cameras over there.
put on a mask and smoked into the performers :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
piangz.... dun tempt me leh... tahan... tahan... 2.5 mths to go... :sweat:
why need to wait 2.5 mths????

he planning to rob bank mah.....must plan everything swee swee. you want to join in as well? this is Singapore style wolfie`s 11

TMC said:
he planning to rob bank mah.....must plan everything swee swee. you want to join in as well? this is Singapore style wolfie`s 11
haha..I dont mind if I dont get caught :bsmilie:

eh bro, the white 70-200 very tempting leh...damn.

ad how much your bought your tokina 12-24 that time har?

what white 70-200???

ask you guys, is there a WA that has short focusing dist?

how short do you want? think most of the are 0.3m

gonna take a shower, will be back in like 20 mins.....gonna cook some rice too.

TMC said:
how short do you want? think most of the are 0.3m

gonna take a shower, will be back in like 20 mins.....gonna cook some rice too.
hmmm I was thinking 15cm at least?...

I bought it. the 2k one is all black. its not the VR one. its the heavy ass AFS80-200.

dun think so. get the tubes then. WA macro. get the 500D as well too. :bsmilie:

hahah drudkh also jumping in now. did you place your order as well?

TMC said:
same thing as Geno.
i'm not as rich as him. if i win 4D or toto, maybe. :angel:
or i becomes the CEO of NKF. :devil: