Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

nightwolf75 said:
i'm ard. just finished cleaning up the flat. but going out soon.

aren't u joining them for the fireworks shoot? ;)
Yup.. going later.. meeting them at the food court lor..

Just called AB, they said the studio shoot was BORING....

kennyleong said:
Yup.. going later.. meeting them at the food court lor..

Just called AB, they said the studio shoot was BORING....

dat bad, eh? :(

Ya lor ... like mass orgy .. :sweat:

Thanks to G*** for lending me his D70s and 85mmf/1.4 to shoot Cassandra .. :lovegrin:

46258291.jpg

** Handheld ... dun know what setting on G*** cam ... just shoot ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Thanks to G*** for lending me his D70s and 85mmf/1.4 to shoot Cassandra .. :lovegrin:

ouch... KO, wb a bit off leh. on my screen, she's yellow in colour... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:

jia liat ... nevermind lar wait I go home and see if I can do a proper adjustment .. shooting RAW+jpeg mah ... :sweatsm:

kennyleong said:
MASS ORGY, so serious arhz?

The studio is not big enough to house all the photographers lor .. :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
same same...

NW, are you going for the fireworks?

KNIGHT ONG said:
jia liat ... nevermind lar wait I go home and see if I can do a proper adjustment .. shooting RAW+jpeg mah ... :sweatsm:

haha... Oh ya KO, when you free, let you see the photos that time i took..

kennyleong said:
same same...

NW, are you going for the fireworks?

KO - i expected lah. the canon digital lab not dat big. u put one model like cassandra and a bike... enuf said.

KL - nope. i'm going off after this message. u have fun later? say hi to the gang for me. :)

nightwolf75 said:
KL - nope. i'm going off after this message. u have fun later? say hi to the gang for me. :)

No prob... Take care man..

okaye, i also got to run lao.. need to go grace lab to print photos before meeting them...

Muahaha I am in as well. Great evening sky today but then no elevated position to shoot it, no clear shot, so many antennas and wires crisscrossing. Got to clean up my room too...... :p so messy.

GENO: Saw a APO G 80-200 lens today for 1.6k but then before I can even ask to see the condition, it was sold already. :bsmilie: too bad. But then I saw 2 200/2.8s going at like 1k each.

For the Nikon users
1 x AFS80-200 for sale @ 2k SGD
3 x 17-35s @ 2.2~2.3k
1 x 84/1.4 @ 1.2k

All 2H. and I finally got my lens :p

KNIGHT ONG said:

46258291.jpg

** Handheld ... dun know what setting on G*** cam ... just shoot ... :bsmilie:
Whoa.....what happened to Cass? looks like she was abused by all the photogs there. :P

TMC said:
Whoa.....what happened to Cass? looks like she was abused by all the photogs there. :P

The latest news I got was .. the Canon studio light strobe was blown after I left and during the mass orgy .... :sweat: they must be tooooooo excited shooting Cass ... :sweatsm: Nobody care about the smoke coming out from the strobe ...sigh .... :cry:

*** my home monitor shown too much yellow ... :embrass:

She doesnt look as radiant as she was before.......

Jeez....and I believe ppl like ***N and re:::m:2::3 are there too.

Ya too much yallow.....think its not your monitor lah....the color came from the mass orgy....

TMC said:
She doesnt look as radiant as she was before.......

Jeez....and I believe ppl like ***N and re:::m:2::3 are there too.

Spot on ... She seem to have toooo much stress or soo?? .. last time more beautiful ... :lovegrin:

BTW ... your signature got FS .. wat u meant ?? :think:

For Sale.........another common meanin. Want To Sell(WTS)

What`s your version?