M markccm Deregistered Jul 15, 2005 #1,001 before & after :bsmilie: before going to xyz beauty centre, i looks like S***, but after going to xyz beauty centre, i got transformed into a swan,,,,
before & after :bsmilie: before going to xyz beauty centre, i looks like S***, but after going to xyz beauty centre, i got transformed into a swan,,,,
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,002 markccm said: before & after :bsmilie: before going to xyz beauty centre, i looks like S***, but after going to xyz beauty centre, i got transformed into a swan,,,, Click to expand... you talking S*** - nikonking Swan - Nikonqueen :bsmilie:
markccm said: before & after :bsmilie: before going to xyz beauty centre, i looks like S***, but after going to xyz beauty centre, i got transformed into a swan,,,, Click to expand... you talking S*** - nikonking Swan - Nikonqueen :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,003 KNIGHT ONG said: Don onli want key ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... not so loud pls.....
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,004 Drudkh said: not so loud pls..... Click to expand... SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSShhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :sticktong
Drudkh said: not so loud pls..... Click to expand... SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSShhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :sticktong
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,006 wah... later guru :kok: u le garion... must let nikonking blur blur 1st.. :bsmilie:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,008 key said: it's always so amusing and entertaining to see ur conversations Click to expand... when is it not? ;p :bsmilie: hiya~~
key said: it's always so amusing and entertaining to see ur conversations Click to expand... when is it not? ;p :bsmilie: hiya~~
D Drudkh Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,010 key said: it's always so amusing and entertaining to see ur conversations Click to expand... hey key, byebye, knock off liao....... :angel:
key said: it's always so amusing and entertaining to see ur conversations Click to expand... hey key, byebye, knock off liao....... :angel:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,011 Drudkh said: hey key, byebye, knock off liao....... :angel: Click to expand... key came in and you going knock off so fast .. mai pai seh leh ..
Drudkh said: hey key, byebye, knock off liao....... :angel: Click to expand... key came in and you going knock off so fast .. mai pai seh leh ..
K key New Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,012 Drudkh said: hey key, byebye, knock off liao....... :angel: Click to expand... bye!!! i knocking off @ 630pm... =(
Drudkh said: hey key, byebye, knock off liao....... :angel: Click to expand... bye!!! i knocking off @ 630pm... =(
jnet6 Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,013 KNIGHT ONG said: key came in and you going knock off so fast .. mai pai seh leh .. Click to expand... wah.. still haven't go off??
KNIGHT ONG said: key came in and you going knock off so fast .. mai pai seh leh .. Click to expand... wah.. still haven't go off??
G Garion Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,014 key said: bye!!! i knocking off @ 630pm... =( Click to expand... Coming soon lar...only half an hour more...den its weekend liao!!
key said: bye!!! i knocking off @ 630pm... =( Click to expand... Coming soon lar...only half an hour more...den its weekend liao!!
K key New Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,015 everytime i see my pix on their avatar i feel so weird man... haha... like toking to myself...
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,016 jnet6 said: wah.. still haven't go off?? Click to expand... official 5pm for me .. but outside raining I kena stuck lor .. later maybe going FS again .. :devil:
jnet6 said: wah.. still haven't go off?? Click to expand... official 5pm for me .. but outside raining I kena stuck lor .. later maybe going FS again .. :devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,017 key said: everytime i see my pix on their avatar i feel so weird man... haha... like toking to myself... Click to expand... No worry .. they are falling in love with you ... :bsmilie:
key said: everytime i see my pix on their avatar i feel so weird man... haha... like toking to myself... Click to expand... No worry .. they are falling in love with you ... :bsmilie:
K key New Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,018 hahaha... they haven see the disgusting side of me yet!!! haha... i gd actress mah...
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 15, 2005 #1,019 key said: hahaha... they haven see the disgusting side of me yet!!! haha... i gd actress mah... Click to expand... ya .. i think so .. :devil:
key said: hahaha... they haven see the disgusting side of me yet!!! haha... i gd actress mah... Click to expand... ya .. i think so .. :devil: