Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

oh cya guys later...going off already ;)

nikonsiao said:
no wonder so peaceful...no display of
i am in liao
i am hungry
i munching curry puff
:heart: FB :heart:
what to eat
Sian
*** hrs to knock off...
How else do you think he got his 9500+ post in STG threads? :sweat: :bsmilie:

furball said:
Guru is so in love with nikon that now he even loves Nikonking ... :ipuke:
Aiyah, Nikonsiao == siao about Nikon => siao about Nikonking :eek: :sweat:

Watcher said:

ah yah..you never see my avatar earlier.....wasted...if you see then you understand..

nikonsiao said:
ah yah..you never see my avatar earlier.....wasted...if you see then you understand..

Quick ... put it up for another 5 mins .. :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:

yeah... i also nvr see le.. post for a couple mins le.. :D

KNIGHT ONG said:
you pm watcher..i go prepare... see you in 2 mins... uploading..

nikonsiao said:

yeah~ wanna see too~ :bsmilie:

Watcher said:

Watcher ,,, WATCH this space for the next 5 mins ... :bsmilie: :devil:

nikonsiao said:

This 1 no good ... the other 1 leh ... ;p

Haha..where is nikonking????? hahahaha

---------------> i am nikonking..

enough??? i got to do housekeeping before he sees it....... deleting all threads about nikonking in 2 mins...... :bsmilie: