Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

ANother one...from the powerboat series...

73glr7.jpg

acidbyte said:
ANother one...from the powerboat series...

73glr7.jpg

that day also MARK it ( WHERE MY LEN'S CAP GO DAY?) ..........................................................................

....................into the sea....

i think we have the dates wrong liao.. hahaha
just checked my photos, it was 4th sept i went to the zoo. so sentosa should 5th sept ah! someone validate?

GENO said:
that day also MARK it ( WHERE MY LEN'S CAP GO DAY?) ..........................................................................

....................into the sea....
hahahaha.... yah i remember!

From last year Lantern festival, those who were there, anyone remember the girl in white on the left?

73gpef.jpg

i think the powerboat was somewhere in sept 04.
i was shooting somewhere further away near Ben Shears bridge....

GENO said:
STG folks

01. acidbyte
02. alechim
03. chunger
04. cyrn
05. dethangel
06. drudkh
07. edwinywh
08. espn
09. flyingpig
10. furball
11. geno
12. gryphon
13. jnet6
14. kennyleong
15. key
16. nightwolf75
17. nikonsiao
18. rainman
19. tan131
20. tmc
21. wywy_lim
22. yklim
23. ~arcanic~
24. Ashleyy
25. Vinxzman
26. will03
27. Garion
28. scanner
29. Knight Ong
30. markccm
31. scud
32. ling_nightsky
33. starrynight
34. Bonkers! michelle
35. eawtan
36. darkforce
37. Hotspots
38. kenji
39. Szhoe
40. jodie
41. Hefele
42. khooi 77
43. joe
44. fengwei
45. Yano.

chikas_blue44.gif

You know who you are, just put yourself on the list and suggest how should be celebrate our first anniversary after more than 15 season.

Suggestions on what we should do for anniversary

Should I be in the list???

dEthANGeL said:
IMG_6201_resize.jpg

tick tick tick tick ...
there was something wrong with his camera i think... :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
just checked my photos, it was 4th sept i went to the zoo. so sentosa should 5th sept ah! someone validate?

the first time u join us was at ZOO, before that we alreally went sentosa to shoot BUTTERFLY and SUNSET.-first outing...

we did shoot fireworks first , SBG then sentosa ...where the thread was formed.

scud said:
i think the powerboat was somewhere in sept 04.
i was shooting somewhere further away near Ben Shears bridge....
powerboat was 18th august. ;p

i store my photos in folders named as dates. ;p

Drudkh said:

I usually name my folders with dates, so here are the major outings

1. Fireworks shootout with about 30++ tripods...15-Aug-2004
2. Botanic Gardens...22-Aug-2004
3. Sentosa (where it all started)....29-Aug-2004
4. Sungei Buloh....12-Sep-2004
5. Powerboats...18/19-Sep-2004

GENO said:
the first time u join us was at ZOO, before that we alreally went sentosa to shoot BUTTERFLY and SUNSET.-first outing...

we did shoot fireworks first , SBG then sentosa ...where the thread was formed.
hmmm so which one is the original date?

acidbyte said:
From last year Lantern festival, those who were there, anyone remember the girl in white on the left?

73gpef.jpg

that is rachelyan.. her first trip wif us.. and also don;s ... haha.. and he cannot tahan liao..

Drudkh said:

sentosa definitely 29 aug...

that was when it all started..................
at outings and getherings, then move on to kpoitiam.. hee...

we hv come a loooooooooooooooong way..........

acidbyte said:

73gpef.jpg

rachel ...

Will03 said:
that is rachelyan.. her first trip wif us.. and also don;s ... haha.. and he cannot tahan liao..

Oh yah!! RAchael!!! Long time no see her sia!!