Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

last year's first sentosa trip was august 29, so should be this date?

Espn, organize massive outing/shootout for the anniversay leh. :bsmilie:

Wow... August 29. Let's organise model shoot.

Shoot G***s

Who onz?

this year's august 29 is monday. maybe can celebrate on sunday, 28?

Saturday better? Then sunday can be family day. :D

shall we make a list of all the members of STG?

TMC said:
when`s the anniversary?

can't remember if it is 28th August or.....
chikas_blue35.gif
...oh..29th..i didn't see the post.

Drudkh said:
shall we make a list of all the members of STG?

Good idea..let's list them all.

STG folks and GURUs...FALL iN!!!
shv.gif

In alphabetical order:

acidbyte
alechim
chunger
cyrn
dethangel
drudkh
edwinywh
espn
flyingpig
furball
geno
gryphon
jnet
kennyleong
key
nightwolf75
nikonsiao
rainman
tan131
tmc
wywy_lim
yklim
~arcanic~

pls add in the list of those missing.

acidbyte said:
can't remember if it is 28th August or.....
chikas_blue35.gif
...oh..29th..i didn't see the post.

The STG anniversary is on 29th August!!! I know cos I still got the pics!! :D
WOW!! WE ARE GOING TO BE 1YR OLD LIAO!!!!

Drudkh said:
In alphabetical order:

acidbyte
alechim
chunger
cyrn
dethangel
drudkh
edwinywh
espn
flyingpig
furball
geno
gryphon
jnet
kennyleong
key
nightwolf75
nikonsiao
rainman
tan131
tmc
wywy_lim
yklim
~arcanic~

pls add in the list of those missing.

not forgetting Vinz,PFC also!!

STG folks

01. acidbyte
02. alechim
03. chunger
04. cyrn
05. dethangel
06. drudkh
07. edwinywh
08. espn
09. flyingpig
10. furball
11. geno
12. gryphon
13. jnet6
14. kennyleong
15. key
16. nightwolf75
17. nikonsiao
18. rainman
19. tan131
20. tmc
21. wywy_lim
22. yklim
23. ~arcanic~
24. Ashleyy
25. Vinxzman
26. will03
27. Garion
28. scanner
29. Knight Ong
30. markccm

You know who you are, just put yourself on the list and suggest how should be celebrate our first anniversary after more than 15 season.

edwinywh said:
not forgetting Vinz,PFC also!!
haha those dun post regularly cannot remember the nick leh

I was wondering how can forget our all-in-one G***

Drudkh said:
haha those dun post regularly cannot remember the nick leh

hehe,Vinzman is Vincent! PFC(PinkFuzzyCat) is Yujing! *meow*

STG folks

01. acidbyte
02. alechim
03. chunger
04. cyrn
05. dethangel
06. drudkh
07. edwinywh
08. espn
09. flyingpig
10. furball
11. geno
12. gryphon
13. jnet6
14. kennyleong
15. key
16. nightwolf75
17. nikonsiao
18. rainman
19. tan131
20. tmc
21. wywy_lim
22. yklim
23. ~arcanic~
24. Ashleyy
25. Vinxzman
26. will03
27. knight ong
28. garion
29. markccm

You know who you are, just put yourself on the list and suggest how should be celebrate our first anniversary after more than 15 season.

acidbyte said:
your name is in wat....
chikas_blue19.gif
Not me.. but NS!! :D I not All-in-One G***.

Left out our Arch-Supremacy G*** KO also :D