Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

dEthANGeL said:
key ... you have much to see my young padawan :p

I cycled there with street biking group before... believe me, 1 of my friends who cycled past there got PINCHED whilst cycling past.

No one can ever be more suay than that.

Alot of activities also goes on in dark places there. Its not a very safe /good place to be at night. :think:

i agree with that...

Then need to use absorbent a not? :bsmilie:
haha... dun know... kk.. stop this here.. i still want to go for lunch..

i have seen enough og changi for 2.5 years.... the only thing i like is the wanton mee and nasi lemak and NUTS..... :heart:

nikonsiao said:
i have seen enough og changi for 2.5 years.... the only thing i like is the wanton mee and nasi lemak and NUTS..... :heart:
yeah.. the food there :thumbsup: tot u enjoy the free show there also

wahlau eh...

twist my words until liddat...
win liao lor....

nikonsiao said:

changi got NUTS too?? :bigeyes:

but the nasi lemak is :thumbsup:

yklim said:
yeah.. the food there :thumbsup: tot u enjoy the free show there also

just buy NUTS and sit down at bus stop to watch ITs walk around.....till 2359...

~Arcanic~ said:

nasi lemak got peaNUTS also mah :think:

~Arcanic~ said:

7-11 have...can buy from there... the bus stop just outside only...

nikonsiao said:
just buy NUTS and sit down at bus stop to watch ITs walk around.....till 2359...
yeah.. haha... till 2359 only meh.. tot the good stuff will comes in after midnight

nikonsiao said:
7-11 have...can buy from there... the bus stop just outside only...
G*** jiu shi G***.. know all the details

key said:
back from camp!!!!
Welcome back Key!!!! :) How was your camp? Go where camping huh? Tell us abt your adventures!!! :D

nikonsiao said:
Nasi lemak :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

ok, going off to do my editing & post production liao.

c u ppl later

Garion said:
There the stall always long queue one. :(

depends ... the touted "best nasi lemak" isn't the best for your information

yummy food is worth queueing!!

oh ya, anything nice at the tiong bahru market to recommend? me might go there for lunch later... what's nice there?

good morning guys and gals...

what's NUTs?

Also, for fireworks.... if they are firing from the pontoons, the usual firing position might be the best position to shoot. Anyone want to join me there to try try?

Tiong Bahru Market, is that the one I thinking about? The Chicken Rice, porridge, not bad. The chuey kuay also not bad.