Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

Sian sian sian. <1Hr to go!!! How to survive in office!?!
Press F5 key continuously. :bsmilie: Alternatively, do some boliao thing like +1 in every Kopitam thread. ;p

I'm so bored I'm playing Aunt Agony in KT forums, :(

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: That would never happen... I'd rather sooner chop off my hands ;p

but if u chop off your hands u cannot hold on to a D2x liao wor.....:o

markccm said:
but if u chop off your hands u cannot hold on to a D2x liao wor.....:o
It's ok, better than holding tang's hand.

Hmmm .. great the schedule doesn't clash with my school hours :sweat: ... see you guys at the fire works festival dates!

dude......which line is the station near your hotel on? cant seem to find it on any of the maps.

Nevermind, found it. dang. 1 straight train to go to Shinjuku and Akihabara.

its right at Kokunbunji station, take Cheuo line an Shinjuku

BTW...just realised PM is full & dats why u cant reply my PM. Just cleared it. Lets go by PM instead

gryphon, enjoy the stay there...

TMC/Gryphon: Think Gryphon can help me carry the stuff back? :p

chikas_blue44.gif
UNKER TANG went home by MRT and not by TAXI! WAT IS HIS EZ-LINK CARD NO.?!?!
chikas_blue54.gif
BUY TOTO/4D/BIG SWEEP/SYSTEM 7!
chikas_blue43.gif

got lah.. but im not free to process all of them for the moment ... so can't post much of the pictures... only a few :p

dEthANGeL said:
Someshots over the weekend @ Sentosa

IMG_2175.jpg

IMG_2171.jpg
Keith, nice cute doggies....but where are the babe shots...c'mon I know u have 'em... :devil:

Garion said:
Keith, nice cute doggies....but where are the babe shots...c'mon I know u have 'em... :devil:

:nono: ... no babe shots... i don't have the tools to do babe shots... :nono: :rolleyes: