Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

alechim said:
sigh..wanna nap but cannot get to sleep...
NW, what time you guys be at spin? I need to go funan get laptop for my sis...

the usual lor... ard 5.30pm to 6pm i guess? i also need to pick up something.

~Arcanic~ said:
hmm, when are u coming back from ur work trip? :)
wed..you probing alot hor?
stalking me? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
wed..you probing alot hor?
stalking me? :bsmilie:
he's setting up a paparazzi gang. :devil:

angelstar-kaos028.gif
<---- Arcanic

Just extra information ...

NATIONAL DAY PARADE 2005 ROUTE DIVERSION

On the following days, Service 75, 77, 106, 167, 171, 608, 700, 700A, 857, 960 & 961 would be temporary diverted:

- 16 July 2005 (Saturday) – 2nd National Education Show
- 23 July 2005 (Saturday) – Full Dress Rehearsal
- 30 July 2005 (Saturday) – Preview
- 6 August 2005 (Saturday) – Combined Rehearsal
- 9 August 2005 (Tuesday) – Actual Parade

Drudkh said:
you are a rich man. i am a poor boy.

unless u printing hi-quality prints like KO, a simple colorvision colorplus will do. else the eyeOne v1 also can. ;)

KNIGHT ONG said:
The print out got your name and NRIC number rite .. ;)
Yup yup....

So who else going tmr? Don and Alex too?

~Arcanic~ said:
Hmm, garion going for the studio shoot?

not going for the Gseed shoot ah? :D
Prolly not leh....anyways I tot a lot of ppl pulling out?

KNIGHT ONG said:
:flame: Rich man will owns D2X .. I am not leh ... :cry:
thats not rich man, thats millionaire liao. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Yup yup....

So who else going tmr? Don and Alex too?
yup will be going with my friend.

u all salah lah.

rich ppl eat peanuts :what:

i am back AGAIN from Funan MacDonalds. All sleeping after lunch ah?

acidbyte said:
i am back AGAIN from Funan MacDonalds. All sleeping after lunch ah?

When National day come ... I gives you 30 peanuts to eat .. :bsmilie: