Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

One hour 10 mins more.. I go ta bao dinner back to eat and watch finish my movie.

Let's go BBQ!!! :D

Who game?

BBQ? u need like 2 pits if everyone turns up.

*psst... btw, won't unker tang melt?*

*nw75 siams shoe from unker tang...*

nightwolf75 said:
BBQ? u need like 2 pits if everyone turns up.

*psst... btw, won't unker tang melt?*

*nw75 siams shoe from unker tang...*
2 Pits is good but everybody might stick to just 1 pit and ignore the others... so... anything la! If we can get pics that is.

i think alot of people will not BBQ, just wait to be feed only :bsmilie:
I think if BBQ, some BBQ pits at someone neighbourhood will be best
everything is within reach..

I will BBQ, but you all won't get any to eat MUAHAHAHAH.... How? Who's for BBQ?

People who can make it to the STG 1 year anniversary celebrations

1. alechim (if its before 31/08/05)
2. Nikonsiao
3. nightwolf75
4. Arcanic
5. Garion
6. Knight Ong (depending on date)
7. Drudkh
8. espn (depending on date)
9. sykestang (depending on date, but should be ok if the date is made known in advance)
10. CYRN
11. Markccm (only on Sun afternoon/evening)
12. acidbyte
13. dEthANGeL (unlucky number 13 ... depends on when / where / what time please inform me as i'm pretty busy these coming days)
14. Furball
15. yklim
16. ashleyy
17. scud (depending on date)

BBQ???

Those in favour, say "furball"

ME!!! Freeze dry some of the food and send over :bsmilie:

why must say furball? :bsmilie:
whats the rationale?

TMC said:
ME!!! Freeze dry some of the food and send over :bsmilie:
wah...that freeze dry BBQ food gonna cost you man...
freeze dry packaging, air flown courier.

alechim said:

2. Nikonsiao
3. nightwolf75
4. Arcanic
5. Garion
7. Drudkh
9. sykestang (depending on date, but should be ok if the date is made known in advance)
10. CYRN
12. acidbyte
13. dEthANGeL (unlucky number 13 ... depends on when / where / what time please inform me as i'm pretty busy these coming days)
14. Furball
15. yklim
16. ashleyy

BBQ???

Okie lah, i dun mind bbqing.. haha.. set up fire, etc

alechim said:
why must say furball? :bsmilie:
whats the rationale?

:rolleyes:

If going just say "furball" la!!

:kok: :kok:

2. Nikonsiao
3. nightwolf75
4. Arcanic
5. Garion
7. Drudkh
10. CYRN
12. acidbyte
14. Furball
15. yklim
16. ashleyy
18. jnet6 (depending on date too)

BBQ???

cant, now on roti diet and might have to sell backside as well liao.......

and not in a rush to upgrade body.

TMC said:
cant, now on roti diet and might have to sell backside as well liao.......

and not in a rush to upgrade body.
okay.. me off to study test for tml lao.. BYE BYE....!

TMC said:
can always shout GURU!!!

Here`s someting for the deeply poisoned. Something to KILL them!!! :devil:
Best thing is that his guy lives nearby, can get there by train and check it out.
http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r11762529

oh wow... :faint:

can dun post any more of such info until i ready to buy?? my old heart cannot take such stress.... :sweat: