Sentosa Thread XLVIII (48) - Francis247 47:827 "Smurfs with tin cans."

ipin said:
I on liao. Just confirmed that my gf would be busy till later Oct of this year. Then I going to chiong the courses liao! ;p :bsmilie:
Later calling PSS regarding a few questions, then going to sign up as a member and chiong the lessons liao! :bsmilie:

learn liao teach me leh

Errz said:
learn liao teach me leh
me is still newbie mah, where qualified to teach pro? :sweat: Still have lots to learn. After i learn the basics, you teach me the advance techniques ah? :embrass:

Sigh.... still no news from the ice cream man.

longkangman said:
Sigh.... still no news from the ice cream man.

:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:
What ice-cream man?

Good morning everyone. :)

longkangman said:
Good morning.

Wow today late.

Oppss...
You got me. :confused:

*Faster act busy and pretend nothing wrong*

Good morning...

morning everyone. :)

Errz said:
wah. pro going ;p
Dun lemon me leh. me where is pro? :embrass:
Still learning leh. Was just thinking, u or anyone wanna join me in the PSS courses? :bsmilie:

ipin said:
Dun lemon me leh. me where is pro? :embrass:
Still learning leh. Was just thinking, u or anyone wanna join me in the PSS courses? :bsmilie:

What courses you want to join?

Francis247 said:
I notice that too.
Francis, dun you start lemon-ing me also ah? :bsmilie:
Anyway, called PSS, but no one answered. Left 2 voice messeges and waiting for them to return my call.

ipin said:
Anyway, called PSS, but no one answered. Left 2 voice messeges and waiting for them to return my call.

Ehh...
They open at 2pm on weekdays. ;p

Francis247 said:
What courses you want to join?
  • Digital Basic Photography(Eng)
  • Flashlight Photography(Eng)
  • The Art Of Seeing Workshop(English)
  • Wedding Photography (Eng)
  • D70 & D70s Workshop(Eng) <- for my girlfriend and myself as I bought her the D70s to pick up photography. ;)

Francis247 said:
Ehh...
They open at 2pm on weekdays. ;p
OIC! hahaha :bsmilie:
Will call after 2pm later then. Thanks. :D
So, anyone wanna join me? :D

ipin said:
  • D70 & D70s Workshop(Eng) <- for my girlfriend and myself as I bought her the D70s to pick up photography. ;)

You want Fashion Photography or not?
All these I taken or taking now. :embrass:

ipin said:

wah seh..how much are the courses ?

Francis247 said:
You want Fashion Photography or not?
All these I taken or taking now. :embrass:
I dun mind, but the next course starts on the 15th Oct leh.