Sentosa Thread XLVIII (48) - Francis247 47:827 "Smurfs with tin cans."

ipin said:
On MC mah. :bsmilie:
Been 'rotting' at home for the past one month liao. :embrass:
Ssoooo much time, but cannot shoot bec of my shoulder surgery. Right arm (I'm right handed) some more. *Sian* :mad2:

That is bad. :(
But still can rest at home and watch TV and etc.
Not too bad lah.

Francis247 said:
Not too bad lah.
Aiyo, the shows in TV in the afternoon CMI one leh. Been catching up on my reading after buying books from Riceball till I think I have to change glasses liao! :bsmilie:

Francis247 said:
Not too bad lah.
Hey bro, you shooting the eclispe tonight? ;p

ipin said:
Aiyo, the shows in TV in the afternoon CMI one leh. Been catching up on my reading after buying books from Riceball till I think I have to change glasses liao! :bsmilie:

Good lah. Thought of dropping by Riceball for the last few days to chat with Zhong Ling but no time. :sweat:

Francis247 said:
Good lah. Thought of dropping by Riceball for the last few days to chat with Zhong Ling but no time. :sweat:
he was at the Comex too. Most prob, later I'll be going to chat with him. Asked him to check out on something, going to follow up on it since I'll be in the area. :)

Francis247 said:
Thought tomorrow night?
It's tonight, into early tomorrow morning mah. i.e. 8th Sept early morning :
Eclipse begins at 0042 with penumbral contact
At 0205, umbral contact
0337, umbral contact ends
0500, eclipse ends
Greatest eclipse at 0251

ipin said:
he was at the Comex too. Most prob, later I'll be going to chat with him. Asked him to check out on something, going to follow up on it since I'll be in the area. :)

Wanted to drop by today, but got course and need to help to setup the lights.

Francis247 said:
Wanted to drop by today, but got course and need to help to setup the lights.
You want me to ask him anything on your behalf?

ipin said:
You want me to ask him anything on your behalf?

No lah. Just normal chit chat session and to see any new arrival.

Wow now with ipin in here... STG is moving towards next season soon... :bsmilie:

sykestang said:
Wow now with ipin in here... STG is moving towards next season soon... :bsmilie:

Still got over 100 more posts to go.

sykestang said:
:embrass:
:sweatsm:

Jia Lat.
Lunchtime now yet no mood to eat. :(

Francis247 said:
No lah. Just normal chit chat session and to see any new arrival.
ICIC, he recently (On the 26th Aug) sent an email regarding a few arrivals. Did you get that?

sykestang said:
To chiong or not to chiong? That is the question. :think:

Francis247 said:
Jia Lat.
Lunchtime now yet no mood to eat. :(
Ta bao 1st lor. Later when got mood, then eat.

ipin said:
ICIC, he recently (On the 26th Aug) sent an email regarding a few arrivals. Did you get that?

Yah. Need to check those out too.

Francis247 said:
Yah. Need to check those out too.
I know that some of the titles have been sold out on the 2nd day of that email! :sweat:

I'll be heading out soon. Blardy HOT and SUNNY out now! ;(
Going to :sweat: liao. :sweatsm: