Sentosa Thread XLVIII (48) - Francis247 47:827 "Smurfs with tin cans."

nightwolf75 said:
so, who's going comex? i shld be going there on thur afternoon, right after class.

I think the King is going down on Thursday. Wanted to join leh. But go bi-weekly meeting. :cry:

Unless...;p

Francis247 said:
I think the King is going down on Thursday. Wanted to join leh. But go bi-weekly meeting. :cry:

Unless...;p

ah chooo.....*pass to u......:bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
haa haa hoooray...u can go comex liao...:bsmilie:

You going too???

Francis247 said:
You going too???

nah.....got to work....mc or not.....
my month end closing come up....the busy time of the month :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
nah.....got to work....mc or not.....
my month end closing come up....the busy time of the month :bsmilie:

:think:
Ok, time to knock out. :what:

Good morning everyone. :)
Mid-week already.
Comex is tomorrow.

Francis247 said:
Good morning everyone. :)
Mid-week already.
Comex is tomorrow.

still so cherry ? thot u had the virus... :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
still so cherry ? thot u had the virus... :bsmilie:

The chinese medicine works well, manage to stop the virus. ;p
If not, need to go for needles.

phew... finally day over for me....
git.gif

so, anyone going comex tomorrow? i shld be there ard 3.30pm.

nightwolf75 said:
phew... finally day over for me....
git.gif

so, anyone going comex tomorrow? i shld be there ard 3.30pm.

Nope, don't think can go. :cry:
Going on Friday instead.
Maybe can advice me if I need to bring my camera along on Friday.

Francis247 said:
Nope, don't think can go. :cry:
Going on Friday instead.
Maybe can advice me if I need to bring my camera along on Friday.

i dun think i'll lug my cam there tomorrow. :what:

and the models.... aiyah. same-o, same-o for every exhibition. see until sian. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
i dun think i'll lug my cam there tomorrow. :what:

and the models.... aiyah. same-o, same-o for every exhibition. see until sian. :bsmilie:

Bring a PnS then.

Francis247 said:
Bring a PnS then.

me no more PnS... unless u wanna count my de-facto PnS - D50. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
me no more PnS... unless u wanna count my de-facto PnS - D50. :bsmilie:

:think: :think: :think:
You at home or in library?
Me still in lab leh.
Tired.

Francis247 said:
:think: :think: :think:
You at home or in library?
Me still in lab leh.
Tired.

home liao... long day. but got assignment to complete tonite. bleah... :sticktong

nightwolf75 said:
home liao... long day. but got assignment to complete tonite. bleah... :sticktong

Oppss..:embrass:
better don't disturb you liao. ;p
Anyway, time for me to go liao.
*Francis quietly sneak out, official off work hour is 5:45pm ;p *

longkangman said:
Just check up the D80 and back home. :)

:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:
Release already???
Did you go to NSC?