Sentosa Thread XLVIII (48) - Francis247 47:827 "Smurfs with tin cans."

nightwolf75 said:
saw a very conditioned one in town recently. but till debating whether to get it in the end cos i already have a SLR... :think:

to quote a famous or infamous person,

MTL BBB

NW

u know of any solvent to clean the chrome surface of a camera ?

the rollei needs some cleaning. :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
lab....developing photos har ? :bsmilie:

:think:
Yah, just enter my Darkroom, Digital Darkroom. :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
NW

Ask hoothoot to squeeze u some HCl, H2SO4 or NaOH. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

AJ23 said:
Ask hoothoot to squeeze u some HCl, H2SO4 or NaOH. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hydro chloride acid, sulfuric acid, sodium hydroxide

cannot lah...too strong liao :bsmilie:

AJ23 said:

65826886.jpg
..;p

ernest_ted said:
hydro chloride acid, sulfuric acid, sodium hydroxide

cannot lah...too strong liao :bsmilie:

Not too sure if mild alcohol can clean chrome surface of camera or not.

ernest_ted said:
NW

erh... brasso? :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:

haha, I dun mean the picture taker watsoever, the SBPK is the owl, lol.

BTW, u quote wrongly lah.

this week who going to Comex? i might be going on thur after school. need to help my fren hunt for a AIO printer from HP.

nightwolf75 said:
this week who going to Comex? i might be going on thur after school. need to help my fren hunt for a AIO printer from HP.

The King was asking about it also. Wanted to join him at 12pm, but Thursday got my bi-weekly meeting leh.

Unless take MC again. ;p

Francis247 said:
The King was asking about it also. Wanted to join him at 12pm, but Thursday got my bi-weekly meeting leh.

Unless take MC again. ;p

come come...i pass u my virus.....:bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
come come...i pass u my virus.....:bsmilie:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
*Francis run and hide in his secert lab* ;p

Any doing this coming saturday? other than Comex tat is. :dunno:

AJ23 said:
Any doing this coming saturday? other than Comex tat is. :dunno:

bird park ai mai ... ?? I promised this time the Owl will be SBPK and SBCK ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
bird park ai mai ... ?? I promised this time the Owl will be SBPK and SBCK ... :bsmilie:

bird park? mai lah, hoot will want to shoot featherless ones, hahaha.