Sentosa Thread XLVII (47) - Nehi17c 46:940 "lonely... i am so lonely......"

KNIGHT ONG said:
nah . they may not see this beauty .. for my own consumption ... :devil: :lovegrin:

ooi didnt know you also into brain M......... ;) :dunno: :bsmilie:

longkangman said:
ooi didnt know you also into brain M......... ;) :dunno: :bsmilie:

wah lau ... that brain M......... started from my friend .. you also used it here .. :faint:

but this beauty I used hand M......... :sticktong

ernest_ted said:
wah....protecting us.....so proud of u ...:bsmilie:
I go there earn back my tax hor!:bsmilie:

_espn_ said:
I go there earn back my tax hor!:bsmilie:

hee hee......mine no more liao....even got letter "please do not come back" :bsmilie:

neber go FS to cure your cough ?

ernest_ted said:
hee hee......mine no more liao....even got letter "please do not come back" :bsmilie:

neber go FS to cure your cough ?
FS will ... confirm... it's just when... :devil:

I this year should be getting my bar liao... wait another 5 years and I'm through!

_espn_ said:
FS will ... confirm... it's just when... :devil:

I this year should be getting my bar liao... wait another 5 years and I'm through!

bar ???? me didnt even reach there....:bsmilie:

think 1 short....

Furball SFF Takes ;)

DSC_4916.jpg

DSC_5151.jpg

DSC_5265.jpg

DSC_5386.jpg

You so fast. Me just downloaded the pictures.

ernest_ted said:
quick quick

Not sleeping yet?
Me Cannot liao lah. Got quite a few things to do.
Need to bath, need to take medicine and got to bath.
Don't know what time finish.

Francis247 said:
Not sleeping yet?
Me Cannot liao lah. Got quite a few things to do.
Need to bath, need to take medicine and got to bath.
Don't know what time finish.

run batch......:bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
run batch......:bsmilie:

Finished 2 tasks already. Pack my gear first then see how. ;p