Sentosa Thread XLVII (47) - Nehi17c 46:940 "lonely... i am so lonely......"

sykestang said:
No need cls lah... I'll sponsor a outdoor strobe with softbox. :) And 3-4 IR Triggers... enough or not?

no need lah...to elaborate....

all newbies having some fun.

anyway don't know how to use your things wait spoilt....

SB800/SB600 enuff....easier to setup. At least i ask each of the owners to read their manual first...;)

anyway its a small time charity cairnival...

actually if can rent i set of R1C1 + 85mm f1.4 will be dammnnn shiok.. :bsmilie:

there is a promo at eastgear...

trade in any 4 old AA rechargerables batteries for new 2700 Powerex ones for $15. (UP $20)
Must in multiples of 4, max till 16

Requires newspaper cutting at today's straits times classified ads page 8

Finally can go home liao .. :sweatsm:

sykestang said:
No need cls lah... I'll sponsor a outdoor strobe with softbox. :) And 3-4 IR Triggers... enough or not?
The setup leh? The lightmeter who sponsor? The ferrying of the equipment to the area who sponsor? If lightbulb blow, who sponsor?

If picture come out no nice, who sponsor?

_espn_ said:
The setup leh? The lightmeter who sponsor? The ferrying of the equipment to the area who sponsor? If lightbulb blow, who sponsor?

If picture come out no nice, who sponsor?

UT !!! :bsmilie:

He can only sponsor oil :what:

Good morning STG, I is off to gym to see XMMs and enjoy myelf... bbl :D

_espn_ said:
Good morning STG, I is off to gym to see XMMs and enjoy myelf... bbl :D

no wonder it is raining....:bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
no wonder it is raining....:bsmilie:
:nono: it's his usual routine...

_espn_ said:
Going to be monday liao :(

reminds me of those days....booking in camp on sunday nite...2359:59....:bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
reminds me of those days....booking in camp on sunday nite...2359:59....:bsmilie:
I only had 6months of that kind of life.. thereafter no more liao.. heehee...

It was tough leh, booking in by 8+, where got so good 235959. :(

_espn_ said:
It was tough leh, booking in by 8+, where got so good 235959. :(

keke....u only 6 mths....mine 2.5 yrs....somewhere in between break here and there for studies ;p

I si home after FS .... but the FS G*** has to give to UT ... ;)