K kennyleong Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #81 TMC said: KL got teacher`s aiming for his arse? :bsmilie: if you dont mind older women, some of them can be very attractive. dunno about your sch but i like mine :lovegrin: Click to expand... They aim the one infront.. not behind... :bsmilie:
TMC said: KL got teacher`s aiming for his arse? :bsmilie: if you dont mind older women, some of them can be very attractive. dunno about your sch but i like mine :lovegrin: Click to expand... They aim the one infront.. not behind... :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #83 _espn_ said: Go where bo jio? ;p Friday don't forget to bring my stuff leh ;p Click to expand... Your stuff,.. simi stuff..
_espn_ said: Go where bo jio? ;p Friday don't forget to bring my stuff leh ;p Click to expand... Your stuff,.. simi stuff..
K kennyleong Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #84 logging in from beauty world mac.. the thread really quiet!!!
F Friday13 New Member Jul 13, 2006 #85 TMC said: older women... some of them can be very attractive. Click to expand... This statement is very valid to me. ;p :thumbsup:
TMC said: older women... some of them can be very attractive. Click to expand... This statement is very valid to me. ;p :thumbsup:
acidbyte Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #86 yklim said: Your stuff,.. simi stuff.. Click to expand... blue tapes?
Y yklim Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #87 acidbyte said: blue tapes? Click to expand... hehe... RESTRICTED one..
zac08 Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #88 Friday13 said: This statement is very valid to me. ;p :thumbsup: Click to expand... Hmmm, you MILF lover?? :think:
Friday13 said: This statement is very valid to me. ;p :thumbsup: Click to expand... Hmmm, you MILF lover?? :think:
E _espn_ Deregistered Jul 13, 2006 #89 zac08 said: Hmmm, you MILF lover?? :think: Click to expand... I LIKE!!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
L longkangman Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #90 Remember ah neh give that kind of look when I ask him to get the menu from the lady. :dunno:
E _espn_ Deregistered Jul 13, 2006 #91 longkangman said: Remember ah neh give that kind of look when I ask him to get the menu from the lady. :dunno: Click to expand... What menu??? You all go out bo jio again huh?
longkangman said: Remember ah neh give that kind of look when I ask him to get the menu from the lady. :dunno: Click to expand... What menu??? You all go out bo jio again huh?
T TMC Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #94 zac08 said: Hmmm, you MILF lover?? :think: Click to expand... older women does not mean MILF. get your facts right :nono:
zac08 said: Hmmm, you MILF lover?? :think: Click to expand... older women does not mean MILF. get your facts right :nono:
T TMC Senior Member Jul 13, 2006 #95 can somebody inform the Original Guru that I found a cheap white AFS80-200 for him. and I need him to confirm fast.
can somebody inform the Original Guru that I found a cheap white AFS80-200 for him. and I need him to confirm fast.
Y yklim Senior Member Jul 14, 2006 #97 TMC said: can somebody inform the Original Guru that I found a cheap white AFS80-200 for him. and I need him to confirm fast. Click to expand... u mean nikonsiao is it.. if so.. i help u relay the msg
TMC said: can somebody inform the Original Guru that I found a cheap white AFS80-200 for him. and I need him to confirm fast. Click to expand... u mean nikonsiao is it.. if so.. i help u relay the msg
Y yklim Senior Member Jul 14, 2006 #98 _espn_ said: KO, remember to bring my disc hor... MOR-DER also Click to expand... yes sir.. nearly forgot... lolz..
_espn_ said: KO, remember to bring my disc hor... MOR-DER also Click to expand... yes sir.. nearly forgot... lolz..
E _espn_ Deregistered Jul 14, 2006 #99 yklim said: yes sir.. nearly forgot... lolz.. Click to expand... Wah piang.. sabo ah! :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member Jul 14, 2006 #100 yklim said: u mean nikonsiao is it.. if so.. i help u relay the msg Click to expand... Original Guru, the one and only. IF not him, then no one else liao :bsmilie: Guru with the golden tap.
yklim said: u mean nikonsiao is it.. if so.. i help u relay the msg Click to expand... Original Guru, the one and only. IF not him, then no one else liao :bsmilie: Guru with the golden tap.