Sentosa Thread XLVII (47) - Nehi17c 46:940 "lonely... i am so lonely......"

Hey folks,

Just putting up my gear to gauge the nett value of my stuff hor. Would appreciate the opinions and suggestions given. I guess those equipment on hand are sufficient for a normal use. Anyway constructive suggestions are always welcome. We all learn something new everyday.

Kirby

annual valuation exercise ......

if future cash flow cannot cover the cost of investment less wear @ tear, time to write down....

keke ... sorry....accountant here talking..... :embrass:

*nw takes a peek... and goes back to marking...* :(

I anyhow put figures also exceed 5K

acidbyte said:
Please offer suggestion on how much i should sell my stuff for :

01.) Nikon D2H (with WT-1 and spare battery) $2K?
02.) Nikkor 70-200/f2.8 VR $2K?
03.) Nikkor 18-70 (D70 kit lens) $300?
04.) Nikon SB800 speedlight (with bounce card and lightsphere) $450?
05.) Quantum Turbo 1+ $300? not sure how much is tis on 2H market
06.) Nikkor 50mm/f1.8 (with complete set of reverse rings) $120?
07.) Manfrotto Tripod (with original Manfrotto leg warmers, strap and bag pack) If its yr CF one... $300?
08.) Manfrotto Monopod dunno wat model, normal one... $50?
09.) Manfrotto 322RC2 (gun grip ball head) $200?
10.) Digi-Cabi 40L dry box $150?

is 5k too much to ask or to little? I will give away my Lowepro CompuRover and Compact AW if i can manage to clear it at one go.
$200+ worth liao

nightwolf75 said:
haha.. jia you jia you...

acidbyte said:
Hey folks,

Just putting up my gear to gauge the nett value of my stuff hor. Would appreciate the opinions and suggestions given. I guess those equipment on hand are sufficient for a normal use. Anyway constructive suggestions are always welcome. We all learn something new everyday.

Kirby
tot u jump ship or need $ to get married!!

nightwolf75 said:
NW75... when you become a teacher? ;p

gryphon said:
tot u jump ship or need $ to get married!!
No need lah... if kirby need to get married, we all here can help him settle most of his wedding stuffs.

I volunteer the bride's gowns, groom's suits, studio, pre-wedding portfolio shoot at my cost which is lower than 1/3 of the current market price.

I also got other lobangs for a whole lot of other stuff need for wedding. So maybe if he just list it here, I believe we all can able to help him 'bao' most of the stuff liao... :)

:think: ... UT going into the "wedding planner" business too ... :eek: :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
u never know.. UT is good at anything.. even FS..

dEthANGeL said:
Thot of... you wanna join me?

If not wedding business... then MO wedding gowns and suits also can. ;p

yklim said:
u never know.. UT is good at anything.. even FS..
Cannot FS... FS is for Knight... I still got a long way to catch up. ;p

sykestang said:
Cannot FS... FS is for Knight... I still got a long way to catch up. ;p
you r the 后浪.. ;p

Tsunami !!!
titanic.gif

dEthANGeL said:
He can find u a wife/gf/lover too :p

_espn_ said:
:bsmilie: :thumbsup:

What What ??? :dunno: Yesterday really got tsunami leh. :angel: