D2H_7868.jpg

Bangkok PLO-fessional Photographers...

D2H_7897.jpg

good grief... wat pants/skirts are the owl flying in... :what:

espn - go jay bee remember help look for me the stuff hor? ;p

nightwolf75 said:
good grief... wat pants/skirts are the owl flying in... :what:

espn - go jay bee remember help look for me the stuff hor? ;p
The multi-flavoured extra large sized condoms? Will try my best, no promises.

With FE make the main subject even more recognizable. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

markccm said:
need to train eyes to use K split focussing screen
And a 8mm FE to frame it in.

The multi-flavoured extra large sized condoms? Will try my best, no promises.

must be vibrating one. dun forget. :cool:

nightwolf75 said:
must be vibrating one. dun forget. :cool:
Erm.. sure you want me to get you a vibrator... well.. you do have.. erm... :embrass:

u dunno now condoms come with vibrating version meh? :bsmilie:

eh. next week fun shoot III shoot bugs ai mai?

furball said:
Very big shade :bsmilie:

BIG????? Is an understatement. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

...logging in from office server room.
Just_Cuz_21.gif

acidbyte said:
...logging in from office server room.
Just_Cuz_21.gif

server died on u? :(

thot u going airport liao.

nightwolf75 said:
server died on u? :(

thot u going airport liao.

Airpork? No no, airpork not tonight, old wolf blur liao.

nightwolf75 said:
u dunno now condoms come with vibrating version meh? :bsmilie:

eh. next week fun shoot III shoot bugs ai mai?
Next week? Where? I got no bug shooting stuff leh...

aiyah... :cry:

KO at sepang.... no one else wanna go shoot bugs and flowers? thot of going the perennial fav of SBG. :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
aiyah... :cry:

KO at sepang.... no one else wanna go shoot bugs and flowers? thot of going the perennial fav of SBG. :embrass:
I got no glass. :dunno:

Anyway tomorrow me not going in liao shift 2 weeks back. :D

I got no glass. :dunno:

Anyway tomorrow me not going in liao shift 2 weeks back. :D

chey...

i see how my schedule is like, first week of briefing at NTU... sat shld be free to shoot some bugs somewhere. :think: