Sentosa Thread XLVI (46) - yklim 45:1041 "wow... so quiet here.."

Will03 said:
u c.. my skills sucks.. tats y u onli scribble on toilet walls.. not fit even to b advertised outside... wat do to...

me not espn the pro aka king mah.. .:(
In case you don't know, toilet walls are the most often seen regularly, the best way to advertise because people spend a lot of time in toilet... those newspaper etc, people see already throw liao.

Scribbles never fade away :thumbsup:

Btw, if really have I pass to you liao...

In case you don't know, toilet walls are the most often seen regularly, the best way to advertise because people spend a lot of time in toilet... those newspaper etc, people see already throw liao.

Scribbles never fade away :thumbsup:

Btw, if really have I pass to you liao...

really ar ? u dun wan to take meh ?

Will03 said:
really ar ? u dun wan to take meh ?
Don't feel like shooting AD/main liao, just let me tag along PA you can liao :lovegrin:

cos u advanced liao mah..................

Will03 said:
cos u advanced liao mah..................
No lah, I no PRO DSLR like you, cannot shoot AD/main :cry: I using only CoolPix S4 (refer to my sig).

:cry:

Onz bo? I PA you? :D

Cannot anyhow list SHEN/PRO's website here :nono: Wait he blast you with lightning.

ooops................ siao liao................ ;p

No lah, I no PRO DSLR like you, cannot shoot AD/main :cry: I using only CoolPix S4 (refer to my sig).

:cry:

Onz bo? I PA you? :D

cannot lah.. how can let king PA me...........cannot b so disrespectful:nono:

Errz said:
simi igloo?

I also want to PA Will leh . can?

i wan to PA u first leh.. ;)
pls pls pls pls pls pls pls ..................

Will03 said:
ooops................ siao liao................ ;p
Quick, remove his website maybe the SHEN will bless you :devil:

Will03 said:
cannot lah.. how can let king PA me...........cannot b so disrespectful:nono:
Who king? I espn, not king :dunno:

I prefer to shoot back up, more fun, can talk to the ah yees, get their numbers, do TFCD...

Ooops... :embrass:

Errz said:
liew... i ask first hor!
Wah lao two PROs wanting to PA each other, no wonder newbies like me never get a chance :cry:

Who king? I espn, not king :dunno:

I prefer to shoot back up, more fun, can talk to the ah yees, get their numbers, do TFCD...

Ooops... :embrass:

no one will dispute the fact that u r king leh..

if ah yees no pretty then how ?

Will03 said:
no one will dispute the fact that u r king leh..

if ah yees no pretty then how ?
Then I hit on the bride lor.

Ooops. :embrass:

Errz said:
liew... i ask first hor!

but but but butbut........ i newbie leh............... :cry:

Wah lao two PROs wanting to PA each other, no wonder newbies like me never get a chance :cry:

the king aka espn already next level liao...........