Sentosa Thread XLVI (46) - yklim 45:1041 "wow... so quiet here.."

sykestang said:
Movie ai mah?
Me meeting AB for dinner at amk liao..:D movie.. can... u come amk lor..:cool:

yklim said:
Me meeting AB for dinner at amk liao..:D movie.. can... u come amk lor..:cool:
Update you soon... I still waiting for call.

gryphon said:
u re e one who MIA yesterday evening
I was busy mah... yesterday a lot of people v busy :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
wah... the macbook pro got 24mths 0% interest free installment... but FB's pricing salah liao...

How I know ? Check this out. :dunno:

nightwolf75 said:
saw liao. think i'll wait... :think:

Wait lah. strangly that mbp is 1.83 instead of the usual 2.0GHz :think:

furball said:

its apple. they always do the weird things. :confused:

Clearing stock of the older CPUs before Intel announce a price slash on the DuoCore. :)

furball said:
FURBY MEI MEI... :D :D :D

sykestang said:
FURBY MEI MEI... :D :D :D

SIAO OWL ...
tease.gif

furball said:
That's what I highlighted to you via ICQ just now lor, that's why I got a feeling the specs are going to be very low.

yklim said:
so shiok... can go sleep liao lor..
Cannot leh, still got yesterday's pic not done yet, don't know why I'm lying on my bed using my PC to surf net and watching VCD.... :think:

That's what I highlighted to you via ICQ just now lor, that's why I got a feeling the specs are going to be very low.

How to be good and cheap at the same time ? :bsmilie:

furball said:
How to be good and cheap at the same time ? :bsmilie:
I scared it's CDRW combo only... heee...40GB HDD?