Sentosa Thread XLVI (46) - yklim 45:1041 "wow... so quiet here.."

KNIGHT ONG said:
tmr whole I wun not be online as starting "new" job ... :bsmilie:

haha... me too starting from tue onwards. new job too... ;p

anything just sms/call me to arrange lor?

nightwolf75 said:
haha... me too starting from tue onwards. new job too... ;p

anything just sms/call me to arrange lor?

ok lor .. now they put me to handle bigger toy that u guys and all singaporean saw on TV ... :bsmilie:

Tues afternoon I got shoot till 6.30pm @ HV. After that anybody wanna meet up? Like carry 1 tonne my bag for me? :D

Your bag got 1 tonne meh?

Tues afternoon I got shoot till 6.30pm @ HV. After that anybody wanna meet up? Like carry 1 tonne my bag for me? :D

HV near me :think: .. if you can moves a few more stepsssssss .. I command my Crane to carry your bag lor ... :devil:

acidbyte said:
Your bag got 1 tonne meh?
When I empty the entire cabinet into it for a serious shoot... yeah... :sweat: It can be worse than yours :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
HV near me :think: .. if you can moves a few more stepsssssss .. I command my Crane to carry your bag lor ... :devil:
Wahaha... ;)

So nobody's meeting on tues night? Thought of going to develop my Tri-X400 at Ruby but since my shoot will end at 6.30+ cannot rush down liao.

But don't mind meeting for dinner... :D

When I empty the entire cabinet into it for a serious shoot... yeah... :sweat: It can be worse than yours :sticktong

then hor .. u better carry the whole cabinet there to shoot .. save your camera bag lar .. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
then hor .. u better carry the whole cabinet there to shoot .. save your camera bag lar .. :bsmilie:
:nono: I don't need my camera charger, contact lenses, negs/pos, S8R prints of chio bu along with me :sticktong

aiyo..just use NTUC trolley lor.

acidbyte said:
aiyo..just use NTUC trolley lor.
Good idea.. that's what OWL always use when he goes shopping anywhere... :think:

wah... king big business ah? :what:

this week no chance to NUG liao... haiz.

nightwolf75 said:
wah... king big business ah? :what:

this week no chance to NUG liao... haiz.
Big ? No leh... poor :(

Hoping to find a XMM to get laid after the shoot :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
What? :sticktong You see me no up ah... people 6 pack, I united nations ok ... :bsmilie:

Big ? No leh... poor :(

Hoping to find a XMM to get laid after the shoot :bsmilie:

Geylang
sexe.gif

Eeee....

MacBook Pro looks good... :think:

wah.. espn bought macbook pro liao ah

Eeee....

MacBook Pro looks good... :think: