Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

ESPN sent her to the basement level 18 already :bsmilie:

Wa, now this is evil... lolz

TMC said:
ESPN sent her to the basement level 18 already :bsmilie:

better pray hard that she dun surf CS :sweat: :bsmilie:

61809217.jpg

61809219.jpg

Having lots of fun. :bsmilie:

moaning... its a dark and windy wed morning... :what:

nightwolf75 said:
moaning... its a dark and windy wed morning... :what:

A new day for you without being in office ?? :D

Finished the DVD .. hmmmm :think:

Finally CS works.......

Heading out. Ciaoz.

KNIGHT ONG said:

yeah.... wifey and baby still sleeping in.

so... are u inspired to BBB? :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
yeah.... wifey and baby still sleeping in.

so... are u inspired to BBB? :devil:

2nd SB800 is confirm .. but that kind of tripod .. really must think as we seldom use it :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
2nd SB800 is confirm .. but that kind of tripod .. really must think as we seldom use it :sweatsm:

his kind of tripod is too plo liao... think i'll settle for another SB800 and a slik tripod. :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
his kind of tripod is too plo liao... think i'll settle for another SB800 and a slik tripod. :sweat:

hehehe .. I have a SLIK tripod that is still laying in my store for 15 years .. yet to see the sunlight since I went to NS .. :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:
hehehe .. I have a SLIK tripod that is still laying in my store for 15 years .. yet to see the sunlight since I went to NS .. :embrass:

phaw ... u got another spare tripod? i buy from u? ;p

after this, u 2, i 2, king 80.... wah. better than buying jinbei strobes. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
phaw ... u got another spare tripod? i buy from u? ;p

after this, u 2, i 2, king 80.... wah. better than buying jinbei strobes. :bsmilie:

chey ... I already got the jin bei and it is really good when we do it slowly and with class .. I did once shooting lingerie and wow .. solid color .. :thumbsup: hope to try a 2nd time with more light ... :devil:

That tripod is heavy and will be reserved for my incoming 2nd flash .. :sticktong

KING 80 ??

KNIGHT ONG said:

Time to BBB liao lor :lovegrin: