Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

You don't know guys well enough :bsmilie:
FS?... too noisy lah! Prefer to go somewhere for a quiet drink. ;p

.... better with a female owl. :bsmilie:

sykestang said:
FS?... too noisy lah! Prefer to go somewhere for a quiet drink. ;p
Then you ownself go lor... nobody stopping you what :bsmilie:

should I bring my cam tonight ?? :think:

Anybody got lobang to get this at a cheaper price?

KNIGHT ONG said:
should I bring my cam tonight ?? :think:
Me not bringing.

But you are the chosen one... think you have to bring :devil:

You think I won't? :sticktong:

sykestang said:
Anybody got lobang to get this at a cheaper price?
UT looking for cheap deals??????????

Is this the UT we know??? :what: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :what:

sykestang said:
You think I won't? :sticktong:
Ok.. just make sure don't SMS us when you get bored... :bsmilie:

UT looking for cheap deals??????????

Is this the UT we know??? :what: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :what:
Why not... I've been looking for cheap deals all along... sigh, thought you know me somemore! CBD!

sykestang said:
Why not... I've been looking for cheap deals all along... sigh, thought you know me somemore! CBD!
The UT I know if he wants to buy something he will just buy it by swiping his card!!! And not bargain for lower price!!!! :what: :what: :what: :what:

Ok.. just make sure don't SMS us when you get bored... :bsmilie:
Nah I won't lor... at least not for tonight, cos going to have a quiet company for dinner, then maybe a drink. :)

sykestang said:
Nah I won't lor... at least not for tonight, cos going to have a quiet company for dinner, then maybe a drink. :)
Wah so in the mood.. who's the unlucky person getting to dine with you and enjoy your company?

The UT I know if he wants to buy something he will just buy it by swiping his card!!! And not bargain for lower price!!!! :what: :what: :what: :what:
I almost get it on Sunday... walk in, walk out of the boutique 3 times then call someone for advise but kenna a long trashing... :cry:

However still cannot sleep over the weekend thinking over it... so now decided that unless I can get lower price than the boutique, if not I will not buy.

So anyone got lobang?

Wah so in the mood.. who's the unlucky person getting to dine with you and enjoy your company?

A lot of ppl will. maybe not you lor. :sticktong

hmmm... think about it, since I is in good mood today, maybe just drop by and grab it, once and for all. :devil:

sykestang said:
I almost get it on Sunday... walk in, walk out of the boutique 3 times then call someone for advise but kenna a long trashing... :cry:

However still cannot sleep over the weekend thinking over it... so now decided that unless I can get lower price than the boutique, if not I will not buy.

So anyone got lobang?
I can guess who trashed you :bsmilie:

Aiyah, I tell you, even if cannot get lower price you also will buy and you probably will buy it this evening.

Just do it... MTL :thumbsup:

I survived so long without a MontBlanc anyway :bsmilie:

sykestang said:
A lot of ppl will. maybe not you lor. :sticktong
Issit? :bsmilie: Sure anot? Resistance is futile... if you come pick me up, then pay for the whole outing expenses and send me home.. I can consider :bsmilie:

sykestang said:
hmmm... think about it, since I is in good mood today, maybe just drop by and grab it, once and for all. :evil:
See what I mean? Just do it :thumbsup:

I still thinking to make my next purchase or not... :bsmilie:

Btw, Jul I mabbe going HK...