Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

KNIGHT ONG said:
swee .. :thumbsup: my 200 macro still a virgin .. :sweatsm:

yeah... all i can say is thank God for baby's skin... :sweatsm:

NW got new toy again.... for the umteenpth time.

TMC said:
NW got new toy again.... for the umteenpth time.

can't beat u and ur collection of japanese 'dolls'.... :sticktong :bsmilie:

tio suan.

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... all i can say is thank God for baby's skin... :sweatsm:

OK lor .. I wait for CZ ... :bsmilie:

I is up, went to dentist and back, going out again now... :D

You really can tahan. :bigeyes:
Reach home at 2:30am and still can wake up early for dental appointment. Steady man. :thumbsup:

Last night, reach home around 9:30pm++, do a bit of paperwork and type my blog until 12:00am, sleep until 7:00am still feeling sleepy. Jia Lat. Must stop the flu medication. Feel really stone.

KNIGHT ONG said:
OK lor .. I wait for CZ ... :bsmilie:

dat one no fight... :sweat:

great... all ready to leave the house... and my boy decided to take his time sucking the bottle... haiz.

Francis247 said:
You really can tahan. :bigeyes:
Reach home at 2:30am and still can wake up early for dental appointment. Steady man. :thumbsup:

Last night, reach home around 9:30pm++, do a bit of paperwork and type my blog until 12:00am, sleep until 7:00am still feeling sleepy. Jia Lat. Must stop the flu medication. Feel really stone.
You is weak, need to FS more... :lovegrin:

nightwolf75 said:
morning! me family going off for a wedding soon. meantime, SJ says good morning to all in STG! :D

morning.jpg

just de-virgin the OMG lens... :heart:

wow...they grow fast !!!!

nightwolf75 said:
oh yeah... :sweat:

I wonder when you shoot SJ .. did he ask you to pay model fees anot ?? :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Don't worry, he will when he grows up :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:

:bsmilie: 1 more bottle of milk please dad .....

ernest_ted said:
:bsmilie: 1 more bottle of milk please dad .....

:nono: Milk can get from MOM . :what:

Daddy .. I want XMM .. :lovegrin: :devil:

u people is totally CBD... :nono:

KO - no news of ur CZ? :heart: btw, when u do come across those sub-$100 tripods, let me know hor?

nightwolf75 said:
u people is totally CBD... :nono:

KO - no news of ur CZ? :heart: btw, when u do come across those sub-$100 tripods, let me know hor?

Go CP and find my shifu .. think is display there .... :D

KNIGHT ONG said:
Go CP and find my shifu .. think is display there .... :D

orh... when i got chance to sneak out after work again, will go.

nightwolf75 said:
orh... when i got chance to sneak out after work again, will go.

Monday I will be around that area to sell off my SB-26 .. :)

Should I buy 1 .... :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:nono: Milk can get from MOM . :what:

Daddy .. I want XMM .. :lovegrin: :devil:
How about, "Dad, bring me to FS?" :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Monday I will be around that area to sell off my SB-26 .. :)

Should I buy 1 .... :think:

after u get ur 2nd SB800 lah...