Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

yklim said:
It's juz a matter of time..
Hahaha... very unlikely... my heart isn't even itching to buy, that means it's not coming... :bsmilie:

Unlike the time my heart itch so badly when FS G*** show me his 1.2K counter... :embrass:

Hahaha... very unlikely... my heart isn't even itching to buy, that means it's not coming... :bsmilie:

Unlike the time my heart itch so badly when FS G*** show me his 1.2K counter... :embrass:
Hehe, the time will come.. :devil: if not i can pose with YOUR R1C1 also no problem

yklim said:
Hehe, the time will come.. :devil: if not i can pose with YOUR R1C1 also no problem
R1C1 ah? I still contemplating... :bsmilie: I wanna save $ for trips this year... time to enjoy the equipment by bringing it overseas and shoot shoot liao. :D

You not going to BKK to FS meh?

kekeke .. let check how many are interest for the BKK trip on late August ..meaning last weekend from Fridat to Sundat .. still lunar 7 months hor .. :sweatsm:

Show of hand ?? :D :sweat:

Me on reservist 16-31 Aug.

yeah tired ghost...came back too early, not even 7th mth...:bsmilie:

alechim said:
yeah tired ghost...came back too early, not even 7th mth...:bsmilie:
Wonder where's FB, needa ask her something :think:

Just finished watching half of the speed of light DVD. feel like buying more speedlites liaoz. :sweat:

rebbot said:
Just finished watching half of the speed of light DVD. feel like buying more speedlites liaoz. :sweat:
Wow.. Duo-D2X and Duo-70-200VR wanna buy his 6th~20th SB-800s liao :sweat: and I haven't even gotten my D2X and 70-200VR :cry:

u tink i print money ar? :kok:

6th~20th so many? Can light up half a stadium lioaz :bsmilie: me dun even have one now :cry: sianz anyone up for a CLS session to get over the BBB virus~ lolz

rebbot said:
u tink i print money ar? :kok:

6th~20th so many? Can light up half a stadium lioaz :bsmilie: me dun even have one now :cry:
Wah PRO tio si PRO... so humble :embrass: How I wish I can print money like Duo-D2X and Duo-70-200VR PRO :thumbsup:

organise a fun CLS session hehehe~