T TMC Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #961 Pic taken with the new macbook. Damn the new Macbooks are cool. But then I dun like their new touchpad, too responsive.
Pic taken with the new macbook. Damn the new Macbooks are cool. But then I dun like their new touchpad, too responsive.
Francis247 Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #962 espn said: :bsmilie: Relax lah. Me just kidding, talk here ok, infront of her talk like that think she chase me with your tripod... :bsmilie: Btw, you want to upgrade your tripod anot? Must ready your tripod for D2XS. Gitzo 1257 + AUB ai mai ? Click to expand... :bsmilie: Know you joking one lah. Ok, weather not so good but still going out to meet my IR Group. Talk to you all later. Really let you see through, upgrading my tripod is in my this year agenda. ;p
espn said: :bsmilie: Relax lah. Me just kidding, talk here ok, infront of her talk like that think she chase me with your tripod... :bsmilie: Btw, you want to upgrade your tripod anot? Must ready your tripod for D2XS. Gitzo 1257 + AUB ai mai ? Click to expand... :bsmilie: Know you joking one lah. Ok, weather not so good but still going out to meet my IR Group. Talk to you all later. Really let you see through, upgrading my tripod is in my this year agenda. ;p
eawtan Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #963 Francis247 said: :bsmilie: Really let you see through, upgrading my tripod is in my this year agenda. ;p Click to expand... Get the G1327 + RRS BH55 .. go ask dennis later ...:bsmilie:
Francis247 said: :bsmilie: Really let you see through, upgrading my tripod is in my this year agenda. ;p Click to expand... Get the G1327 + RRS BH55 .. go ask dennis later ...:bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #964 A wet sunday .. so nice to sleep but alas I is in office .. :sweatsm:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jun 11, 2006 #965 KNIGHT ONG said: A wet sunday .. so nice to sleep but alas I is in office .. :sweatsm: Click to expand... again? :faint: eh... so this mth not shooting liao ah?
KNIGHT ONG said: A wet sunday .. so nice to sleep but alas I is in office .. :sweatsm: Click to expand... again? :faint: eh... so this mth not shooting liao ah?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #966 nightwolf75 said: again? :faint: eh... so this mth not shooting liao ah? Click to expand... the day I free .. you not free the day I not around .. and you are free ... :dunno:
nightwolf75 said: again? :faint: eh... so this mth not shooting liao ah? Click to expand... the day I free .. you not free the day I not around .. and you are free ... :dunno:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jun 11, 2006 #967 KNIGHT ONG said: the day I free .. you not free the day I not around .. and you are free ... :dunno: Click to expand... u mean 17th?
KNIGHT ONG said: the day I free .. you not free the day I not around .. and you are free ... :dunno: Click to expand... u mean 17th?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #968 nightwolf75 said: u mean 17th? Click to expand... 17th you free meh ?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jun 11, 2006 #969 KNIGHT ONG said: 17th you free meh ? Click to expand... shld be... evenings 4-6pm i guess. morning is area cleaning... :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: 17th you free meh ? Click to expand... shld be... evenings 4-6pm i guess. morning is area cleaning... :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #970 nightwolf75 said: shld be... evenings 4-6pm i guess. morning is area cleaning... :bsmilie: Click to expand... kns .. will be checking first before confirmed can take off that day .. jia liat I have yet to test my virgin lens .. :cry:
nightwolf75 said: shld be... evenings 4-6pm i guess. morning is area cleaning... :bsmilie: Click to expand... kns .. will be checking first before confirmed can take off that day .. jia liat I have yet to test my virgin lens .. :cry:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jun 11, 2006 #971 KNIGHT ONG said: kns .. will be checking first before confirmed can take off that day .. jia liat I have yet to test my virgin lens .. :cry: Click to expand... we go shoot bugs lor? :think:
KNIGHT ONG said: kns .. will be checking first before confirmed can take off that day .. jia liat I have yet to test my virgin lens .. :cry: Click to expand... we go shoot bugs lor? :think:
E espn Deregistered Jun 11, 2006 #972 Francis247 said: :bsmilie: Know you joking one lah. Ok, weather not so good but still going out to meet my IR Group. Talk to you all later. Really let you see through, upgrading my tripod is in my this year agenda. ;p Click to expand... Told you it's a MTL lor :devil:
Francis247 said: :bsmilie: Know you joking one lah. Ok, weather not so good but still going out to meet my IR Group. Talk to you all later. Really let you see through, upgrading my tripod is in my this year agenda. ;p Click to expand... Told you it's a MTL lor :devil:
E espn Deregistered Jun 11, 2006 #973 KNIGHT ONG said: kns .. will be checking first before confirmed can take off that day .. jia liat I have yet to test my virgin lens .. :cry: Click to expand... I told you I help you test it liao lor... :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said: kns .. will be checking first before confirmed can take off that day .. jia liat I have yet to test my virgin lens .. :cry: Click to expand... I told you I help you test it liao lor... :devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #974 espn said: I told you I help you test it liao lor... :devil: Click to expand... NAH .. IT WONT WORK ON YOUR s4 .. :sticktong
espn said: I told you I help you test it liao lor... :devil: Click to expand... NAH .. IT WONT WORK ON YOUR s4 .. :sticktong
T TMC Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #975 KNIGHT ONG said: kns .. will be checking first before confirmed can take off that day .. jia liat I have yet to test my virgin lens .. :cry: Click to expand... Until now havent deflower it yet?
KNIGHT ONG said: kns .. will be checking first before confirmed can take off that day .. jia liat I have yet to test my virgin lens .. :cry: Click to expand... Until now havent deflower it yet?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #976 TMC said: Until now havent deflower it yet? Click to expand... YUP .. STILL A VIRGIN .. :lovegrin:
T TMC Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #977 end of the month got 1 more coming, want me to place your name on the list?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #978 TMC said: end of the month got 1 more coming, want me to place your name on the list? Click to expand... :think: YESH .. :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
TMC said: end of the month got 1 more coming, want me to place your name on the list? Click to expand... :think: YESH .. :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jun 11, 2006 #979 KNIGHT ONG said: :think: YESH .. :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... wah lau... haven't deflower the first one want to get another? ;p
KNIGHT ONG said: :think: YESH .. :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... wah lau... haven't deflower the first one want to get another? ;p
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jun 11, 2006 #980 nightwolf75 said: wah lau... haven't deflower the first one want to get another? ;p Click to expand... AT times wanna shoot butts .. then over-rides to shoot models .... :sweatsm: :sticktong
nightwolf75 said: wah lau... haven't deflower the first one want to get another? ;p Click to expand... AT times wanna shoot butts .. then over-rides to shoot models .... :sweatsm: :sticktong