Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

i no licence to fly plane one.

aiyah, i ask never confirm leh.
wahlau.....

yuan1 wang4 ah......

markccm said:

wahlau.....

yuan1 wang4 ah......
NEH jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean one. :nono:

Hmm. if only the FS gang going then i tabao dinner home. :think:

markccm said:

wahlau.....

yuan1 wang4 ah......
lidat teach u a lesson liao... next time dun ask...
ask = got intention to go = confirm

yklim said:
lidat teach u a lesson liao... next time dun ask...
ask = got intention to go = confirm

jiaklat leh... u all no say?
i dunno this rule mah....

furball said:
Hmm. if only the FS gang going then i tabao dinner home. :think:
:nono: Come come... :thumbsup:

markccm said:
jiaklat leh... u all no say?
i dunno this rule mah....
Now you know lor.. it's no excuse liao :nono: :nono: :nono:

NEH jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean one. :nono:

Ask is affirmative .. else dun ask ... :bsmilie: :devil: :what:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:bsmilie: So we switching location? Looks like Gotham going to be a dead town tonight... so many people pull out liao ... :bsmilie:

FB will meet us for dinner at Spins, I should hit 6.45+.

KNIGHT ONG said:

yes chief...

the king will sms me the change of location rite?
rite king?

markccm said:
yes chief...

the king will sms me the change of location rite?
rite king?
If have will update you... :bsmilie:

Ok, preparing to leave office liao, go home dump my stuffs first... :bsmilie:

ok then after work i go pump petrol & top up my cash card.

otherwise no petrol to go & no $ to pay for parking....

markccm said:
ok then after work i go pump petrol & top up my cash card.

otherwise no petrol to go & no $ to pay for parking....
No worries.. then just push the car home and/or just dismantle the car part by part and reassemble. Like that can save a lot of costs on fuel and parking :thumbsup:

u forgot to factor in time.

time is more expensive than the above mentioned.

Ok outta here.

Bo lang arh? all gone spinning or FS?

Still in office ....

Small Office Home Office mah :bsmilie:

esp for KO, when he comes in later after FS-ing... ;p

85.jpg

ur dream lens... this is for sony-KM mount, same design as the nikon mount... read here.

http://theonlinephotographer.blogspot.com/