Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

longkangman said:
official Longkangman reporting here. kekeke:lovegrin: :devil: :sticktong

wah sia .. your longkang extends until here .. :bsmilie: :confused:

KNIGHT ONG said:
wah sia .. your longkang extends until here .. :bsmilie: :confused:

yeah always dig dig dig never reach target.:lovegrin:

Ok, I is going out liao... got awoken during my beauty sleep by MOR-DER... ciaoz!

You is weak, need to FS more... :lovegrin:

:embrass:
Must try to train up some more then. :think:
Anyway, just back from 2 back to back movies, tired liao. Time to Zzz...

Wow.. slience for so many hours... good morning... I is up... :D going to see XMMs in the gym soon :lovegrin:

Good afternoon. Yap, have been very silence for the last few hours already. Going out already. :sweatsm:

I is back from seeing XMMs.. today got some good views :lovegrin:

yklim said:
:sticktong, you never go PC show? Thought of asking you help me buy the LCD ;p

lolz, please lor... i go also won't buy for u lor.. so heavy...:confused:
lazy to go... buy the Dell 20 inch. got free delivery i think

yklim said:
lolz, please lor... i go also won't buy for u lor.. so heavy...:confused:
lazy to go... buy the Dell 20 inch. got free delivery i think
Got trolley mah....

I still thinking to buy or not to buy, or use the spare cash to buy D2Xs :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
what LCD ???!! got offer meh ???!
Yeah... ACD 30" going at $1 with every PowerPC G5 Quad Processor, 800 GB x 4, Super-DL 16X DVD, 8GB RAM.

Got trolley mah....

I still thinking to buy or not to buy, or use the spare cash to buy D2Xs :bsmilie:
save for you ACD 30" then... haha

Yeah... ACD 30" going at $1 with every PowerPC G5 Quad Processor, 800 GB x 4, Super-DL 16X DVD, 8GB RAM.

hehehe....offer ?.....

later go c c

I still thinking to go c c a not.. very lazy... lolz...

yklim said:
I still thinking to go c c a not.. very lazy... lolz...

beauty sleep...

ok me going home now....

yklim said:

King must have seen a lot of deep valleies and mountains
sexe.gif