nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 28, 2006 #862 Watcher said: You have no idea. We discovered something shocking yesterday... :sweat: Click to expand... i'll bite... wat did u discover? :what:
Watcher said: You have no idea. We discovered something shocking yesterday... :sweat: Click to expand... i'll bite... wat did u discover? :what:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 28, 2006 #865 acidbyte said: "oooooooooooooooooooh la la..." Click to expand... The sms was from Sin Khoon to da King .. :bsmilie: He has request da King to showcase his images .... :devil:
acidbyte said: "oooooooooooooooooooh la la..." Click to expand... The sms was from Sin Khoon to da King .. :bsmilie: He has request da King to showcase his images .... :devil:
E espn Deregistered May 28, 2006 #866 KNIGHT ONG said: The sms was from Sin Khoon to da King .. :bsmilie: He has request da King to showcase his images .... :devil: Click to expand... I thought you were showing friday night's FS pics to Watcher... :bsmilie: OOOOOOhhhhhhhh
KNIGHT ONG said: The sms was from Sin Khoon to da King .. :bsmilie: He has request da King to showcase his images .... :devil: Click to expand... I thought you were showing friday night's FS pics to Watcher... :bsmilie: OOOOOOhhhhhhhh
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 28, 2006 #867 espn said: I thought you were showing friday night's FS pics to Watcher... :bsmilie: OOOOOOhhhhhhhh Click to expand... nah .. . I didnt took any ... ?? You got the passion of the Owl .. :bsmilie: :what: :devil:
espn said: I thought you were showing friday night's FS pics to Watcher... :bsmilie: OOOOOOhhhhhhhh Click to expand... nah .. . I didnt took any ... ?? You got the passion of the Owl .. :bsmilie: :what: :devil:
E espn Deregistered May 28, 2006 #868 KNIGHT ONG said: nah .. . I didnt took any ... ?? You got the passion of the Owl .. :bsmilie: :what: :devil: Click to expand... I can BT to you :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said: nah .. . I didnt took any ... ?? You got the passion of the Owl .. :bsmilie: :what: :devil: Click to expand... I can BT to you :devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 28, 2006 #869 espn said: I can BT to you :devil: Click to expand... No need lar ..keep it for your own consumption ... :bsmilie: :devil:
espn said: I can BT to you :devil: Click to expand... No need lar ..keep it for your own consumption ... :bsmilie: :devil:
E espn Deregistered May 28, 2006 #870 KNIGHT ONG said: No need lar ..keep it for your own consumption ... :bsmilie: :devil: Click to expand... :nono: I always share good things one... remember?
KNIGHT ONG said: No need lar ..keep it for your own consumption ... :bsmilie: :devil: Click to expand... :nono: I always share good things one... remember?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 29, 2006 #873 moaning... another blardy monday morning... *yawns*...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 29, 2006 #875 yklim said: Morning... drinking my kopi-O now... Click to expand... early sia... eh... u still got any more CF cards? ;p
yklim said: Morning... drinking my kopi-O now... Click to expand... early sia... eh... u still got any more CF cards? ;p
Y yklim Senior Member May 29, 2006 #876 nightwolf75 said: early sia... eh... u still got any more CF cards? ;p Click to expand... haha... i haven't sleep from last nite till now... lolz.. play mahjong until morning then go work... So fast wanna get another piece?? Let me know lor wat you want. I will order for u.
nightwolf75 said: early sia... eh... u still got any more CF cards? ;p Click to expand... haha... i haven't sleep from last nite till now... lolz.. play mahjong until morning then go work... So fast wanna get another piece?? Let me know lor wat you want. I will order for u.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 29, 2006 #877 yklim said: haha... i haven't sleep from last nite till now... lolz.. play mahjong until morning then go work... So fast wanna get another piece?? Let me know lor wat you want. I will order for u. Click to expand... phaw... so u slept early hor? :what: i quite gian for another same-sized one.. muahaaaa... let u know later in the week? ;p
yklim said: haha... i haven't sleep from last nite till now... lolz.. play mahjong until morning then go work... So fast wanna get another piece?? Let me know lor wat you want. I will order for u. Click to expand... phaw... so u slept early hor? :what: i quite gian for another same-sized one.. muahaaaa... let u know later in the week? ;p
Y yklim Senior Member May 29, 2006 #878 nightwolf75 said: phaw... so u slept early hor? :what: i quite gian for another same-sized one.. muahaaaa... let u know later in the week? ;p Click to expand... haha... quite early...lolz... No problem lah, juz let me know lor.. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: phaw... so u slept early hor? :what: i quite gian for another same-sized one.. muahaaaa... let u know later in the week? ;p Click to expand... haha... quite early...lolz... No problem lah, juz let me know lor.. :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 29, 2006 #879 nightwolf75 said: phaw... so u slept early hor? :what: i quite gian for another same-sized one.. muahaaaa... let u know later in the week? ;p Click to expand... Master Yoda .. Do you really need meh ?? IIRC you dun shoot a lots hor .. save for Little Jedi lar.. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: phaw... so u slept early hor? :what: i quite gian for another same-sized one.. muahaaaa... let u know later in the week? ;p Click to expand... Master Yoda .. Do you really need meh ?? IIRC you dun shoot a lots hor .. save for Little Jedi lar.. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 29, 2006 #880 KNIGHT ONG said: Master Yoda .. Do you really need meh ?? IIRC you dun shoot a lots hor .. save for Little Jedi lar.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... dats why i say gian... still thinking abt another piece... muaahhaaaa... :bsmilie: eh... wonder if we can borrow the R1C1 again to use? i din get a good pic from it on sat... :embrass:
KNIGHT ONG said: Master Yoda .. Do you really need meh ?? IIRC you dun shoot a lots hor .. save for Little Jedi lar.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... dats why i say gian... still thinking abt another piece... muaahhaaaa... :bsmilie: eh... wonder if we can borrow the R1C1 again to use? i din get a good pic from it on sat... :embrass: